Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
We really like the Holiday Inn hotel and suites. Very satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Rooms should have shades on the eastside . No cnbc

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Strange that the hotel did not provide shades on the east side re the sun coming up. They did not provide CNBC either. Taking them off my list of regular hotels to stay while traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: The room and staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much to do near by it is away from the city which is nice
The hotel staff is amazing, we reserved the wrong room form a picture posted on the site, and they where able to upgrade us to the room we wanted with out any issues. Super nice staff, delicious food and amazing room. Wills stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pogue

Very clean

Posted Jul 1, 2015
We were next to the elevator but could not tell. Very good night sleep. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility is older but we'll maintained. Clean all the way around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Close to airport, comfy beds

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Beds, proximity to airport.
Cons: Chomping a room for my ruined swimsuit.
Location: Close to the airport.
We stay here whenever we fly I. Or out of the airport. I did have a complaint this time as the hot tub contained too much chemical and ruined my swim suit within a few short minutes. I did report it to the guest services person and they came up to see the suit and stated that the problem was non existent and gave me 20.00 for a new suit. I don't think even Walmart sells swim suits for 20.00 and was not to my destination. They should have at least offered us a free night at a later date. That would have been comparable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from Phoenix, AZ

Great Hotel

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very accommodating and courteous promptly fixed a small problem. Could not have asked for a more comfortable room. Would have liked a free breakfast, but that was not available at this hotel (since it had a full restaurant).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travis from Utah

Great stay!

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel near the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport. Convienient.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Close to the airport. Desk clerk very helpful in accommodations and local suggestions for food and area interests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louis Jr. from Page,Az

Stay Here!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great