Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Nicole , Hotel Management
Thank you for the four star review! We hope to welcome you again next time you visit Salt Lake City. Thanks again, Nicole Walker Director of Sales Holiday Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport West
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Posted May 12, 2018
Very nice hotel close to airport. Front desk staff very helpful. Checkin process was fast & well organized.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Andrea, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport West location. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our convenient location near the Salt Lake International Airport, as well as our helpful front desk staff who provided a fast check-in. We know how important it is to have an efficient check in, so you can get to your guestroom for some much needed rest. We hope to welcome you again next time you visit Salt Lake. Take Care, Nicole Walker Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2018
Good and easy to get to and from airport with the shuttle.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Marisol R. , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking some time to review our hotel after your recent stay. I'm glad you found our airport shuttle easy to use and to your liking. We hope to see you again the next time you find yourself in Salt Lake City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Nice place - close to airport is a good thing - would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Nicole Walker, Hotel Management
Dear Greg, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport West. It's good to hear you enjoyed our convenient location within 2 miles of the Salt Lake International Airport. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
It was quick and easy, nice people even when we arrived late.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Nicole Walker, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our friendly evening staff members. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Great stay, close to airport. Leaving vehicle at hotel and paying a small fee for parking, huge perk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2018 by Marisol R. , Hotel Management
Thank you for providing some feedback regarding your recent stay. We're glad you found our Park N' Fly option convenient. We hope to have you as our guest again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect layover

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Needed a hotel last minute at Salt Lake City airport. SpringHill is very close to airport with an on demand complimentary airport shuttle. Hotel was exactly what we needed. Very clean with complimentary breakfast. Room was very big with great amenities. Hotel also has an indoor pool that we didn’t use but would be great if traveling with kids. It is the best hotel close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Marisol, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for the five star review of the Holiday Inn & Suites- Airport West in Salt Lake City. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely. Marisol R.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Just the one night, nice and easy place to setup for the night
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by Nicole , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review your experience at our Holiday Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport West. We are happy to hear you found our hotel to be a nice and easy place to stay for one night. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you again next time you visit Salt Lake City!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Close to airport and has a free shuttle

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Staff is excellent and wry accommodating. Would stay here again. So convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2018 by Nicole , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport West. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our accommodating staff members and convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2018 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our Holiday Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport 4 out of 5 stars.