Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic! Will stay again!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Wow! We loved it! Friendliest staff ever! Super clean. Nice quiet room. The beds were so comfy! We had a hard time wanting to get out of bed! The staff was amazing- so kind. They made us feel so welcome. We will absolutely positively stay here again. In fact, I want to plan another little get away just to stay here.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice hotel for the price the restaurant was a great help
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from highland ut

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice, the hot breakfast was the best I have ever seen and our room was nice and spacious. They accommodates us to be by an other two room. It was very nice and a fun stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff is excellent

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Once renovations are complete it will be an excellent hotel. Staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The Best - Country Inn and Suites

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly, helpful service.
Cons: The shower was on the cool side.
Location: This hotel is right in the hub and near the airport.
Even under construction it was a fabulous stay! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Also the room was spotless and the beds comfortable!! The breakfast was delicious with lots of choices for everyone's taste!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, breakfast, excellent service, very very clean!!!
Cons: Undergoing reservations so anyone with allergies might not be comfortable for a while.
Location: Went to see the Mormon Temple and learned a lot about the history of the area. Not a lot of places to get good coffee. Many things to do with family!!
Even while undergoing renovation the service and room were excellent! I would stay there again! They will be a Holiday Inn at the end of this month so when making reservations look for the new name!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Discovered Heavy Construction Upon Arrival

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Construction underway.
Location: In a residential area.
No notice was given that the hotel was half way through a major renovation. Shocked when we drove up! Now where else nearby. Had to stay. Very upsetting!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the overall condition of our hotel during renovations. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

They are remodeling hotel and are really trying

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and very nice
Cons: water in pool was to cold
Location: location was very good for ut.
The room was very clean and niice. and breakfast excellent. The pool water was very chilly but hot tub was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Cons: You do hear the train briefly at times.
Location: Close to restuarants
Under construction, but we didn't hear anything till around 8am. Housekeeping was excellent, breakfast good variety. It was dusty in the lobby due to renovations, however, the price was better value than other hotels around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

South Jordan Business Trip

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Modern furniture, beds and decor. Nice little perks like free cookies, fruit, water and other snacks.
Cons: The hotel has been under construction for a long time. Will be even better when it's finally complete.
Location: Right off the highway for easy access to Salt Lake City to north and Provo to south. It's also in close proximity to about six great ski resorts.
Experience was good. Ideal hotel for business stays and when you don't plan to spend much time at the hotel. Clean. Comfortable. But not much to do at the hotel itself. Just a nice place to get a good night's sleep.