Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Recommended!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Design. Friendly staff.
Cons: No complaints. Not impressed with the continental breakfast but that's it.
Location: Great Saltair is close.
The staff were friendly and has a clean modern feel to it. Nice kitchen area and they provide dishes and silverware. I would stay here again. We stayed because we were going to The Great Saltair for a concert and it's an easy close ride.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

home Away from home

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Very accommodating and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to make things pleasant for us
Cons: It was great, no problems with anything I can Think of!
Location: Great, quiet location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a real big space with good view

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The cheapest one of all my trip plans, but the most comfortable one, just i checked in almost 12am, what a pity!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This was the first time that we stayed in a Home 2 Suites and we were pleasantly surprised. It was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

2 Suites Connected For Family Staycation

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfy w/ lots of plush pillows. The environmental controls and a/c unit worked fabulously. And the kitchenette was SO lovely!
Cons: Nothing, everything was fabulous!
Location: We just went to Salt Lake Comic Con. There are also several sports arenas and theaters nearby.
We had two rooms, connected by a door, for our family of 8. It was heaven. The rooms had plenty of room for the kids to move around in and for us to get dressed in our costumes (we were attending Salt Lake Comic Con). They loved playing in the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and very SLOW internet

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Don't plan on sending any documents or pictures...a simple text message takes minutes! And noisy...there for a week and 3 nights were awful...kids above...kids next door...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

excellent6

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The location and quality of the Hotel was great. The breakfast was superior to most free breakfasts. The staff was very helpful and the dinning great.
Cons: Utah traffic was murder but that is every where today.
Location: It was far enough outside of the main city, yet close enough to get there in a matter of 15 minutes. A lot of new restaurants and shopping areas.
I never expected the quality for the price we paid. If you have to stay around Salt Lake City this is the place. The best place we stayed on our six state trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel außerhalb von Salt Lake

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel außerhalb von Salt Lake City. Man ist allerdings innerhalb von 15 Minuten am Tempel. Gute Möglichkeiten zu Essen in der Nähe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon sejour

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel neuf, moderne, chambre très bien équipée et très confortable. Piscine, quartier calme. Petit dejeuner inclus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the quietest

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The 1st floor is extremely noisey. The rooms have very little sound proofing and you can hear the guests above you and on the sides. Every person walking down the hall sounds like they are in your room. Had to leave the TV on to try and cover all the outside noise. Also the location is not near much..