Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Close to SLC Inter Airport

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nice hotel. Well built overall. Until you get inside the small "plastic" box to take a shower. Very disappointed on that. Other than than good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Friendly staff, clean hotel, great location, one of the best experiences!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
All staff was super welcoming and helpful and our room was very nice, clean and huge!!. Our room came with a fridge, microwave, dishes, a dishwasher and anything else you might need in a kitchenette! The continental breakfast was delicious! The only downfall to the hotel was the difficulty getting wifi and only allowing 3 people on at once. Other than wifi we had a great stay and would definitely go back and recommend do anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Defiantly staying again

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The room was clean, the bedding clean and comfortable. Facilities are in great condition. We were worried about the location but it felt safe and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myton

It was awesome.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The room was spotless and comfy and so much room! I'm definitely staying here with my kids again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for decent prices

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice breakfast, spacious room, big bath my neighbors were loud I could here banging on the walls or running maybe upstairs other than that I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Airport and main Highways.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Hotel was clean and very comfortable. Only thing I dislike were the pillows that were too small and soft. Will definately come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge room in a quite area

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Highly recommended. Quite are, large room with all bells and whistles in the kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Valley City, Utah

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very nice love home 2 suites Check us in early didn't have one problem with doing so
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

The only disappointing thing was having to leave!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, spacious, and super comfortable! Staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: The bathroom door didn't lock but it wasn't that big of a deal.
Location: Target, WinCo Foods, Freebirds, Marshall's, and a movie theatre are all less than a 10minute drive from the hotel!
By far THE BEST hotel I have stayed at! My boyfriend and I were here for 5 nights and we felt right at home. Outside is a patio with furniture and a fire pit. The decor in the lobby is great and offers a lot of seating/work space. Room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was good. We went grocery shopping at a nearby Winco Foods (about 7min drive) and the hotel provided everything we needed to cook and eat in our room. On the day of check out, our flight didn't depart until 7PM so the receptionist kindly offered to hold our luggage until we headed for the airport. Great service and will definitely be returning!