Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best beds ever

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Beautiful modern, very. Lean hotel. The mattress and pillows were so comfortable. We went in the pool late evening which was very nice but couldn't go in the spa as it was busy. Quite a lot of choice for breakfast, would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Great secluded hotel close enough to the city.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Excellent customer service, beautiful room and amazing price. Will definitely always go to Home2Suites!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing hotel with an awesome staff great stay!!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
comfy bed and pillows spacious room. good free breakfast along with a nice gym and pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel, quiet area

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hostess working the night we arrived was very accommodating to our situation. All the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Excellent hotel in isolated area

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Hotel is isolated in office park away from heavy traffic. Desire peace and quiet, then it's for you. Desire immediate access to shopping and restaurants, then not for you. Very polite and helpful staff. My room seemed new or recently renovated. Loved the walk-in shower; hate climbing into tub for a shower. Cannot understand four/five-star hotels still with tubs except for rooms set off for families w/small children. Excellent hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay with kids

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The room and the premises were clean, awesome breakfast, friendly staff, gym, pool and lots of place to park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Fantastic stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We loved out stay here with the room, breakfast and pool facilities. The staff were so very friendly, smiley and helpful. The wifi was great and the room facilities perfect. It was best spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
It is a really nice hotel. I will come back again.
4 out of 5
by Joram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great area

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great area not busy ..really nice hotel very clean,Great staff, I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family