Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Airport and main Highways.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Hotel was clean and very comfortable. Only thing I dislike were the pillows that were too small and soft. Will definately come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge room in a quite area

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Highly recommended. Quite are, large room with all bells and whistles in the kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Valley City, Utah

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very nice love home 2 suites Check us in early didn't have one problem with doing so
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

The only disappointing thing was having to leave!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, spacious, and super comfortable! Staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: The bathroom door didn't lock but it wasn't that big of a deal.
Location: Target, WinCo Foods, Freebirds, Marshall's, and a movie theatre are all less than a 10minute drive from the hotel!
By far THE BEST hotel I have stayed at! My boyfriend and I were here for 5 nights and we felt right at home. Outside is a patio with furniture and a fire pit. The decor in the lobby is great and offers a lot of seating/work space. Room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was good. We went grocery shopping at a nearby Winco Foods (about 7min drive) and the hotel provided everything we needed to cook and eat in our room. On the day of check out, our flight didn't depart until 7PM so the receptionist kindly offered to hold our luggage until we headed for the airport. Great service and will definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and room very comfortable. We chose the Hotel for the pet friendliness "our little boy" throughly loved the staff. Hotel has a very warm feeling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Recommended!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Design. Friendly staff.
Cons: No complaints. Not impressed with the continental breakfast but that's it.
Location: Great Saltair is close.
The staff were friendly and has a clean modern feel to it. Nice kitchen area and they provide dishes and silverware. I would stay here again. We stayed because we were going to The Great Saltair for a concert and it's an easy close ride.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, ok food, horrible service...

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was good at first, until check out time. The housekeeper (at 11:15) asked us to call front desk for 12 o'clock check out since we didn't know that check out is at 11. Before we did, the front desk called first to see if 12 would work, I said yes, only to have them called again not 5 minutes later saying that we needed to get out now (11:27ish) because they needed the room asap for somebody else to check in. We won't be back again.. that's for sure. The nearest convenience store was 4 minutes driving. Nothing close by at all. Cable tv sucks, no menu guide except HBO. Breakfast was less than ok, a lot of frozen stuff that needs to be microwaved, forget hot breakfast, except for waffle, that's it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

home Away from home

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Very accommodating and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to make things pleasant for us
Cons: It was great, no problems with anything I can Think of!
Location: Great, quiet location.