Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Muy lindo y súper limpio los empleados súper amables recomido este hotel 😃😃!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holladay,UT

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
A+++++ my stay at Home 2 Suites Hilton was perfect. The way the room are designed i felt like i was in condo. Very spacious ,clean ,and fashonable. Not to mention the beds are so comfty i slept throught breakfast till check out.. i definitly felt spoiled and return for another spa like resort stay. Thank you Expedia and Home 2 Suites Hilton. Sincerly, B.murray
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Really liked this hotel! Great for families, since the rooms have kitchenettes and the breakfast was really good! They also supply toys for the pool, which the kids liked!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerri

Great room, good price

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We were attending a concert at Usana and this hotel came up on my West Valley search. I was pleasantly surprised with the spaciousness of the room. It was very modern and clean with a nice kitchenette. It didn't have a restaurant near but we brought food in and the complimentary breakfast was perfect for our needs. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by doug from oroville ca

great place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dustun G.

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
This place is great! Our first room had a beeping smoke detector. When we talked to the front desk, they gave us a new room immediately! The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful! I will be staying here again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

This hotel is wonderful.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
This is a really nice hotel. I loved the modern feel and look of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by In law 4th

Family Get Together

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The overall experience was great. The room was very spacious for three people. The breakfast could have been a little better more pastry type items, and the breakfast area could be bigger. Not a lot space for people to get the food and prepare it. It seemed the staff had a hard time keeping up with the demand. It seemed staff sat around in the lobby talking a lot (not that is a bad thing, but...). The door on our bathroom wouldn't stay closed. And, if there is no housekeeping on the weekends, the coffee should be stocked for such occasions not just two packets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amandeep from Seattle

Very nice. Great breakfast.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. Great breakfast.