Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel but location leaves a lot to be desired

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms, very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Location, make parking free.
Location: Close to Gateway which is convenient for shopping, dining, and movies. Unfortunately, close to homeless shelter with drug addicts hanging around.
We enjoyed our stay for the most part. The room was very nice, comfortable, and spacious. The breakfast was delicious. Our only complaint was the neighborhood. It's close to a homeless shelter and there were a lot of rif raf just hanging out on the streets and drug deals going down. We didn't feel safe to walk anywhere but as long as we drove, it was okay. Their parking should be free to compensate for it. If you could pick up the hotel and move it a few blocks away it would have been perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We had such a great time and the hotel was awesome!!! We would totally stay here again and would tell our friends and family to stay here. The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are great and the staff is so great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We had some people in the room above party until 4am each night...was very loud...other than that it was a quality place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great location and close to many shops and eating establishments. Good evening and morning complimentary food and beverages. Free covered parking and free WiFi. Nice workout accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable suite

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and efficient. Rooms were well presented and quiet. Wifi worked well. Televisions in living room and bedroom. Residents dinner and breakfast were free and reasonable. Pool and Jacuzzi were closed (seasonal). Airport transfer was quick (12 minutes).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a week for work. They also offered dinner from Monday to Thursday for those of us that wants a quick meal and then back to work, which is very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable comfort

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant surprise. New property, nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel Stay!!

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay! The room was huge and the bed was comfortable. Large bathroom and kitchen area made our stay absolutely perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Locked out and upgraded!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: The location is very convenient to the downtown and shopping area, if you don't mind a 10-15 minute walk. There are some great places to eat nearby.
Overall, the room, staff and hotel were very nice. Unfortunately, to no fault of the staff, I was locked out of my room and maintenance had to dismantle my door. This lead to an upgrade to a super nice suite. Then of course, both televisions stopped working. I then decided to use the spa tub. Unfortunately the hot water handle did not produce anything at all.