Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I booked a room for my family of six and was happy with both the price and the room. It was neat and clean a little tight for all of us but doable. I went to get more towels and made an off hand comment about needing more because there was so many of us, and when I got back to the room the front desk agent called and asked if we would like a bigger suite at no extra charge. Needless to say, we were very grateful and enjoyed the extra room to spread out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Extremely comfortable suites, no noise from other rooms, great amenities such as rooftop pool and hot tub and dinner served Mon thru Thurs with beer and wine included, breakfast buffet is the best the kids and I have had in our summer of travels (9000 miles and 17 states!), staff extremely friendly and price very reasonable. The neighborhood has quite a few homeless outside but it's fine as its always busy and in walking distance of everything in downtown not to mention the free tram!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

盐湖城中转比较好的选择了,周围也很方便,酒店员工也很nice,值得推荐!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
盐湖城中转比较好的选择了,周围也很方便,酒店员工也很nice,值得推荐!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel, good facilities, close to city centre

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: Directions to find the hotel and more signage on the corner of the hotel would have helped us.
We were well pleased with this hotel. Parking was under the hotel, the room and staff were fine, the gym and pool were good, and the evening free food offering was most welcome .... it saved us having to go out to find a restaurant (although there appeared to be several nearby)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The room, the meals, the hot tub
Cons: Could use some updates. Replace the old and worn. The molding was pulling off the bathroom sink (just needed to be glued back on).
Location: You can easily walk to a number of eateries and there is a mall a block and a half away. You are near the homeless center, just watch when walking.
Very nice facility. Clean. Friendly staff. They give you a great full breakfast 7 days a week, plus supper 4 days a week-Monday through Thursday. The rooms are spacious, the bed was very comfortable. I got a good nights sleep from the first night on, which NEVER happens for me. The hot tub really helped soak away the aches and pains of the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the Mon-Thurs night Socials in Lobby! Nice!!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Easy to park, spacious rooms, nice pool area too
Location: 30 min drive to Park City-enjoyed the rafting trip and drive to Guardian Pass and hike to Blood Lake..beautiful, lots to do
Loved our stay...5 of us in 2 queen bed suite with pull out sofa and full kitchen...Worked great, lots of room and the pool/hot tub was nice too! Great service!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The walk from the Roadrunner station isn't pleasant. Hotel is great, however!
5 out of 5
by BEN from Southen Utah :)

Worth the money :) actually a suit w/kitchen :)

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our sheets were like sand paper, but other than that and the price...This was fabulous :) Worth the money and free breakfast :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with the accommodations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels