Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

it was great and clean.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: no comment
Location: I like it
my experience was great. I enjoyed the clean room and most of all the breakfast was too good to be true.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic value, good location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Location: Several restaurants nearby, mix of fast food and one step up from fast food type restaurants
Surprised by the value, helpful staff, beds were good, our room had a pull out couch that was reasonably comfortable, happy to learn they provide a dinner Monday - Thursday, breakfast buffet was well done, kids loved the pool (about 30 x 20 ft) and hot tub. Well done. Of the two places we stayed within this same price range, this was clearly a better value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Bugs in the room. Room wasn't cleaned until early evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired and overdue for updating

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: serious need of updating.
Location: Lots of good eats and shopping nearby
The staff at this place is well equipped to go above and beyond however the facility is tired and worn out. We had to move rooms 3 times and we are not those people who complain and look for something wrong. 1st room was still being cleaned, okay no problem. 2nd room had a broken air conditioner- after resetting the breaker as instructed it still didn't work so we moved to room 3. Staff was so accommodating and obviously embarrassed that we weren't even really bothered by moving a 3rd time. They left us some nice treats and a free movie pass to try and make up for it but the movie system is also in need of updating so that didn't work either. Annoying. Our room accommodations were well planned however the furniture is worn out and tired and the curtains are literally disintegrating on the rod. Pool area is very nice and clean, free breakfast is well stocked and quite nice as well. Next time we will just stick with the Holiday Inn Express, it's cheaper anyway. If the owners updated this place it would easily get a 5 star rating from me since the staff was so awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice for our stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The price was right. We had two double beds instead of two queens... made for some sleepless nights. Breakfast was adequate would have been fine for two but for four it was too small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OVERALL A NICE STAY.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: CLEAN, QUIET
Location: LOTS OF SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY
OVERALL A NICE STAY. ROOM WAS SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED FOR THE PRICE. DOUBLE BEDS WERE DEFINITELY TOOOOOO SMALL FOR TWO ADULTS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room and amenities were clean and comfortable. My trip was an overnight business trip. The cost and amenities were perfect for my needs
2 out of 5
by Morgan

Bait and Seitch - Never Again

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Booked a King Suite, they stuck me in a Twin Suite because they overbooked.
4 out of 5
by MARTA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable lodgings

Posted Apr 10, 2017
In town for a funeral and needed a comfortable place to stay.