Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

really good place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The room was very comfortable, having a separate living/kitchen was convenient. Wide variety of breakfast foods were available, very good food. I made the reservation through Expedia (which I would not do again) and there was an error which the hotel could have charged me a late fee but they were very understanding and did not charge me. Very much appreciated! We really liked the place, highly recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midvale, Utah

Regular customers aren't important.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: I didn't get the chance to stay because of the staff.
Cons: They treat non members like trash. Members got our room even though it was paid for by us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Nice hotel, close to restaurants & shopping.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and efficient. The meals provided were more than we expected. Our room was well maintained. Good job!
Cons: We found the basketball court location to be undesirable. While we didn't want to ruin fun for others, we found the noise distracting and annoying.
Location: A must see in the Fall is Emigration Canyon; a very scenic drive within 15 miles. We found a community fishing pond in Draper to be very enjoyable.
We stayed at the hotel for 1 week and found it to be very enjoyable. Check in was easy and our room was ready ahead of scheduled arrival. The pool and hot tub were very clean and well maintained. The fitness center had a nice variety of equipment. The breakfast and evening meals provided were satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

acceptable for the price

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Cons: update, new clean carpet and modern clean furniture
I would not usually stay(there was a large convention and my hotel I stay was full ) here so I was surprised by the great service, good breakfast, convenient location for my sales trip, reasonable priced- the place is a little tired, the carpet is in need of replacing, furniture is way out dated-40 years old? the kitchen and living room area gave me the feeling it was "dirty" however the bedroom and bath room was very nice clean and updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow check in

Posted Sep 13, 2016
When we arrived at the evening no one was at the front desk and we had to wait about 20min before someone showed up. Otherwise a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Parade of Homes Excursion

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and spacious for the two of us that stayed. The coffee was better than most I have had at hotels. The breakfast had a variety.
Cons: The access to the hotel difficult to recognize. The plumbing needs updated. Desk personal should give directions for closest access to rooms.
The hotel is older but it still has nice clean suites. We did have a problem with a backed up toilet. Maintenance took care of it quickly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Beds were cofortable, and the rooms were nice. The hotel was central to everything!
5 out of 5
by Leesa from Elko NV

Wonderful staff. Great hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Very nice hotel. Rooms are welcoming and comfortable. The Managers Reception (dinner) Monday-Thursday was perfect for my my family. Soup, salad, juice and coffee with beer and wine also. The main was Pulled Pork Sliders and they were great. I would highly recommend to anyone stay a night to multiple nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are nice but rest of hotel needs updating

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
The pool area is in very bad shape. I can't believe they have let the floor get in such bad shape. The floor covering g is coming up and has left sharp edges everywhere. Bring flip flops if u want to swim.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was a decent place to stay in a good area with lots of restaurants. The hotels cleanliness was a bit to be desired.