Ratings based on 1,175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice hotel, close to our event

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We had a nice stay, loved the room. The breakfast was nice, a lot to choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Great, best option in town!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Great location, good for families, breakfast and shuttle to the airport.
Cons: Nothing, everything was great. I will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We loved our studio suite!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The pool and the great breakfast in the morning!
Cons: Nothing, it was all great.
Location: Location is pretty good I found it easy to find and close to lots of things like restaurant's, the aquarium, South Towne mall, ECT.
The suite was a perfect size and had everything you could need and more. The year round outdoor heated pool and jacuzzi were fantastic and great temperature.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Staff friendly. Room nice and spacious. Noisy next to interstate. close to amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Location: Close to crown burger, target, rio tinto stadium
Hyatt is always a good choice. Nice room, very clean and tidy. The breakfast is extremely nice: eggs, omelets, sausage, potatoes. To me it's always worth it to pay more when you know you're going to get such a nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good family hotel and great breakfast

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Nice big room, loved how the bedroom was separate from the living room, for sharing with kids. Breakfast was the best, even had a homemade omelet station!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Great breakfast!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Very comfortable, modern room. Kitchenette was well equipped! The breakfast buffet was definitely worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice updates but still needs work.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The granite and stainless steel were nice. The cabinets, however, were warped and worn. The bed was uncomfortable but there were lots of pillows which helped. The staff was great. The food which was catered for our event was wonderful. The breakfasts, available to all hotel guests, were exceptionally good. The room was very clean and overall I was very satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old furniture

Posted Sep 7, 2016
New hotel with old furniture. Loved the spacious bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels