Ratings based on 1,220 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Clean, comfortable, friendly

Posted May 19, 2017
Nice clean, modern suite hotel with friendly staff and tasty daily breakfast. Front desk, breakfast and cleaning staff were all very friendly and kind. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: i like that the pool is heated- hot tub is open 24 hrs/7days. nice gym.
Cons: my bathroom had a double door, which i didn't like plus my toilet was high.
Location: there's a prof. soccer field in walking distance. you have a movie complex which is really nice. its about a mile up the street. plus a near by mall.
i always pick this hotel every time i visit my family. i enjoy the area and scenery. the staff is very nice and it's very quiet. and i enjoy my morning coffee around 5 a.m., the mid. night desk starts making a pot at that time. plus there's free news papers down by the desk. i can't wait until my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very good choice for skiing Little Cotton wood.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was tasty. The commute to Little Cottonwood for spring skiing was 25 minutes. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice as not a lot of screaming kids down hall

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The hotel was very nice. The room was very comfortable and quiet. We tried the restaurant and the food was truly terrible. I think the restaurant would do better if it focused on snacks such as chips and salsa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Idaho

Centrally Located Hotel, Great Amenities...

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Cons: When booking with Expedia, make sure you watch for the term 'accessible' meaning wheelchair accessible. While nice, our room was set up for wheelchai
Had a few short days to spend with family, Hyatt House made it a very comfortable stay and with all the open area seating we were able to visit and relax. Really enjoyed the pool and hot tub areas, the spacious rooms and the breakfast bar. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The apartment style rooms are great, the staff are extremely friendly and the complimentary breakfast is plentiful. I would recommend to anyone traveling to stay at this hotel, or another Hyatt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy Utah

Satisfying stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff. Got to stay with our little fur baby.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
Clean room with friendly staff. With a non-refundable deposit, we got to have our 3 pound Yorkie 'child' stay with us. Big plus for us. Room was very homey and comfortable. Will definitely stay again when necessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great staff near to my office

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Nice large suite. Very clean room. Great hot shower
Staff really takes care of guests. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great place.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Had a great experience here. Super clean, friendly staff, and comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Loved it!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We really loved the hotel. The room was really nice, bed and pillows were comfortable, and the amenities and staff were great. My only complaint was the doors to the bathroom were like closet doors that click in and out of the hardware that holds them shut. It was really loud and obnoxious to get open and shut all the way.