Ratings based on 1,195 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, ID

nice hotel wonderful hot breakfast and omelet chef

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: nice furnishings and comfortable stay
Cons: pillows are not good. I still have a stiff neck, and beds need to be memory foam instead of uncomfortable spring beds. sheets and comforters are nice.
Location: close to shopping and the ski resorts are nearby
nice hotel wonderful hot breakfast and omelet chef was a nice touch. get an upper floor room and away from the elevators if you want to get a good rest. staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Jan 31, 2017
All good no complaints. Staff was professional check in was quick check out was quick the staff accommodate every need that I had. I will definitely go back to the same hotel and use it for all future visits to Sandy Utah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Definitely stay again

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Front desk staff very slow. Hotel has a bar, but their supposed "Utah law" states you have to buy food to order a glass of wine or a cocktail. Funny because we had a cocktail while waiting for a friend at a restaurant, we had a glass of wine without implementation of the "Utah law".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel to stay at

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Great stay, slept well, quiet, great staff, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy, Utah

Excellent hotel with hot breakfast

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Bed & pillows are very comfortable. Room was awsome with a full sized refrigerator, dishwasher & electronic stove. They are doing some remodeling, but will be done on Christmas eve. Only downside was we had two mornings with breakfast, but never any bacon, they had sausage both mornings & I love bacon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving night

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice comfortable room, check in was super quick, staff very nice and helpful- will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consistently awesome!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here when our plans and activities are in the South Salt Lake area. This was a trip for Thanksgiving with relatives living in South Jordan. We stayed in a two room suite with my parents this time. It was perfect for shopping and convening after wards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice hotel, close to our event

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We had a nice stay, loved the room. The breakfast was nice, a lot to choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a nicely run hotel. Will def stay again.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Checking in was a breeze. Lady was so helpful. You truly have a great team. Dont change a bit.