Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel to stay at

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Great stay, slept well, quiet, great staff, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy, Utah

Excellent hotel with hot breakfast

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Bed & pillows are very comfortable. Room was awsome with a full sized refrigerator, dishwasher & electronic stove. They are doing some remodeling, but will be done on Christmas eve. Only downside was we had two mornings with breakfast, but never any bacon, they had sausage both mornings & I love bacon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice hotel, close to our event

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We had a nice stay, loved the room. The breakfast was nice, a lot to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved our studio suite!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The pool and the great breakfast in the morning!
Cons: Nothing, it was all great.
Location: Location is pretty good I found it easy to find and close to lots of things like restaurant's, the aquarium, South Towne mall, ECT.
The suite was a perfect size and had everything you could need and more. The year round outdoor heated pool and jacuzzi were fantastic and great temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Staff friendly. Room nice and spacious. Noisy next to interstate. close to amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Location: Close to crown burger, target, rio tinto stadium
Hyatt is always a good choice. Nice room, very clean and tidy. The breakfast is extremely nice: eggs, omelets, sausage, potatoes. To me it's always worth it to pay more when you know you're going to get such a nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good family hotel and great breakfast

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Nice big room, loved how the bedroom was separate from the living room, for sharing with kids. Breakfast was the best, even had a homemade omelet station!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Great breakfast!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Very comfortable, modern room. Kitchenette was well equipped! The breakfast buffet was definitely worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice updates but still needs work.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The granite and stainless steel were nice. The cabinets, however, were warped and worn. The bed was uncomfortable but there were lots of pillows which helped. The staff was great. The food which was catered for our event was wonderful. The breakfasts, available to all hotel guests, were exceptionally good. The room was very clean and overall I was very satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old furniture

Posted Sep 7, 2016
New hotel with old furniture. Loved the spacious bathrooms.