Ratings based on 1,285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Super nice. Buffet breakfast was included and good. Room modern, clean, large, comfortable, quiet. Staff accommodating and prompt. Convenient airport shuttle. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great location 40 minutes from ski areas and 10 minutes from downtown restaurants. Good warm breakfast, friendly service and they have a bar with local brews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and places I needed to go while I was in Salt Lake
Cons: Larger selection of snack items for that "late night snack"
I enjoyed my stay. close to the airport. when we were there it snowed quite a bit and the staff at the hotel made sure we were not impacted by that by keeping the sidewalks and parking lot cleared for easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Airport location great price.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable, large TV and living space to move around.
Cons: You can check into the rear exit buy the elevator room. Horrible electric fumes in the lobby of that exit. enough to make you choke.
Location: close to all the attractions . Mountain views that are awesome.
Really Enjoyed the stay at this Hotel. No pressure love the breakfast service and modern feel to the Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc ut.

Ugh!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It all looked nice but our room smelled like mildew really bad! It made me sick because of the smell. Also we could hear our neighbors, really well, and they weren't overly loud. The walls seamed to be paper thin and it sucked! We didn't get much sleep because if it. If it wasn't the next door neighbors it was the neighbors above stomping around. And the continental breakfast wasn't that good looking either. Slim pickings. I will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overall, some issues

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The hotel was clean and nice, but the bed my wife and I slept on was uncomfortable. It felt cheap and sagged in the middle. We don't tend to be very picky and have had great luck with Hyatt Places before, so hopefully this one was an exception. The breakfast was great though which makes up for a lot and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient with friendly professional staff.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Prompt airport pickup, quick check in for a no delay in rest to end a very long day. Professional friendly staff with amnesties to satisfy a weary traveler.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The hotel could of been nicer if the facilities were properly working, and the staff could of been more friendly and wanting to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernal, UT

Good value

Posted Jan 1, 2016
This hotel was quite nice. Close to the airport, although we weren't flying. Ample room, my sister and I, and my 4 children all slept comfortably.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: It was close to the airport.
Cons: It is just a cheap hotel.
It was a cold day. The floors were covered with carpet tiles directly on cement. The floor was so cold that it took literally hours to warm up. The bedding was insufficient and we had to ask for another blanket. I would not stay in this hotel again.