Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perris, CA

Nice hotel easy drive to university hospital.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Staff was great. Clean comfortable room and bed. Quiet location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not impressed

Posted Sep 20, 2016
People sitting on North side building entrance smoking cigs. Ashes and butts on steps had to go around the people to get in. Worst part cigarette smoke went in to building. Room smelled like men's cologne.yuck. Looked out the South side window by breakfast overflow area saw a Ton of pidgen poop on top of air conditioner.didnt make me feel good about the place. Hope I don't have to return to Utah.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deluxe doesn't mean deluxe

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I booked the deluxe room because it stated it slept 5 people instead of 4 (standard double room). The difference between the two rooms is a microwave and a refrigerator..... i am not sure where the extra person is going to sleep. Hotel staff was not helpful in solving this problem. He told me I shouldn't book through a third party, and always call the hotel directly. Pool was out of towels both nights and morning breakfast areas was crowded and out of items both mornings. I will not be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Muggy room, shower leaked all over floor, towels looked dirty, could hear everything in next room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for the price

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location & price
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms. Maids need to pay closer attention to detail.
Location: Location is right off of I-15 & close to shopping & restaraunts
Have stayed here before & was pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms & hotel. And the price is great. our room wasn't the cleanest. Although the bed was comfortable. Noticed people having issues with the microwave & toaster during breakfast. Nothing was working for them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach CA

Decent place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel room size was decent, fairly clean, comfortable beds. The pool/jacuzzi is enclosed, which is great --- we had it to ourselves for about 2-3 hrs as there were no other guests using it. My husband forgot a few pieces of laundry in the dryer and he called the hotel a day after. The staff was helpful and we were able to retrieve the items a few days later on our way back. Hotel rate was very reasonable. Free breakfast and wi-fi. The staff in general can improve in customer service such as being courteous, wearing a smile on their faces, greeting guests, etc. Many of the staff who work there seemed to have a heavy load on their shoulder... Not really smiling, didn't seem to love what they were doing, we're not very welcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the best

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Not too expensive
Mattresses were not comfortable, shower drain clogged.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idahi

Terrible and never going back

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Pretty Sketchy area
The hotel staff was friendly and kind but everything else was awful. The room smelt like vomit and their was poop smeared all over the toilet. The beds were very worn and fingernail and toenail clippings were found scattered throughout the room. It was a terrible disgusting experience and my mistake of staying there will never happen again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Get rid of mold in bathrooms, replace the filthy carpets, have roll away beds for those who need them.
It was a place to stay. I will not stay there again. Staff friendly, but aesthetics, cleanliness leaves something to be desired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
It was a good couple of nights. Rooms where fine bed was fine and breakfast was good.