Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No shampoo, no TV

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location was okay.
Not a very clean hotel. No shampoo provided. TV didn't work due to some outage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful at front check in..
Cons: New carpet, get rid of the carpet smell..
Location: Miner Cafe.. It was across the road very good place for lunch, and the Breakfast was maybe the best breakfast I have ever had!!
The hotel room had a smell, carpet stains, and TV didn't work..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and close to everything

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly and outgoing. The room was clean and comfy. Neighbors were quiet. Nice place to stay and restaurants nearby made it very convenient!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and convinient

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Close to the freeway and business . Convenience store at walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The hotel was easy to access right of the highway. Our room was clean and spacious. Continental breakfast was provided in the morning and there was good variety. Our room actually had tons of pillows which we loved! Would stay here again for the price we booked at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perris, CA

Nice hotel easy drive to university hospital.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Staff was great. Clean comfortable room and bed. Quiet location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not impressed

Posted Sep 20, 2016
People sitting on North side building entrance smoking cigs. Ashes and butts on steps had to go around the people to get in. Worst part cigarette smoke went in to building. Room smelled like men's cologne.yuck. Looked out the South side window by breakfast overflow area saw a Ton of pidgen poop on top of air conditioner.didnt make me feel good about the place. Hope I don't have to return to Utah.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deluxe doesn't mean deluxe

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I booked the deluxe room because it stated it slept 5 people instead of 4 (standard double room). The difference between the two rooms is a microwave and a refrigerator..... i am not sure where the extra person is going to sleep. Hotel staff was not helpful in solving this problem. He told me I shouldn't book through a third party, and always call the hotel directly. Pool was out of towels both nights and morning breakfast areas was crowded and out of items both mornings. I will not be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Muggy room, shower leaked all over floor, towels looked dirty, could hear everything in next room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
There was nail polish everywhere and the room felt dirty.