Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naumburg

Schönes Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Der Pool.
Cons: Die zimmer könnten etwas sauberer sein im Schubfach lagen noch gebrauchte Tüten.
Location: Direkt an der Schnellstrasse und nicht weit entfernt viele Geschäfte .
Pool,Frühstück,Zimmer und Personal waren sehr gut.Uns hat das Hotel gefallen,wir waren mit drei Kindern da .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Cons: Power station for devices.
My only issue was there was no power station for my devices (phone, Tablet etc). The only plug I could locate was under a table and involved crawling, so I couldn't do it. The coffee pot was on that table as well and wasn't plugged in either, so no coffee upon awakening. Otherwise we were very pleased. The bed was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast. Good location.
Traveling to Zion NP. A good stop. For rest. Restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St George UT

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 31, 2016
I loved it so much, I referred a few of my family members to book a room, which they did as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Nice hotel close to every place we planed on going

Posted Mar 10, 2016
We had a great experience at the hotel great personal was awesome. exept everytime we left the room we had to ask the reseption to activate our keys again because we could never open our rooms without asking their help that was annoying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, kick the owners out. make them live off site
Location: the freeway
the owners live on site and they cook in their room. the smells permeating thru out the hotel just stunk! When we complained they would spray fabreez... both nights of our stay the hot tub did not work. the beds were lumpy and the rooms just didn't feel clean because the smell was so bad.
4 out of 5
by yip

La Quinta, decent place to stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
La quinta is a decent place to stay because, it has an indoor pool, spa and gym. On the other hand the internet was slow, be cautious if you are watching Netflix your movie may pause during playing.
4 out of 5
by Shandy from Rigby

Comfort while travelling

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was great. And I enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Comfortable place to stay.

Posted Feb 19, 2016
It was great for a road traveler. The check in and staff were wonderful. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Feb 17, 2016
It was great I really enjoyed my stay i will definitely be back.