Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Great place friendly staff. Would stay again. Blah blah blah blah blahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
eggs and sausage were watery and tasteless. someone devoted to breakfast area needed. we were across from the elevator. every time it arrived at the floor 3 bell ring happened, even into the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No reservation at front desk.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: I have no idea. We did not stay at Laquinta.
We did not stay at Laquinta. We stopped and tried to check in. They did not have our reservation. The lobby looked nice. We were sent a confirmation that said we were all set. It said there was no need to call. IN fine print it said invalid CC.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Average "okay" hotel. Pool was closed due to a car crashing into the building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad area but hotel is adaqate

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: clean
Location: not close to anything and certainly not safe to walk to anything
the hotel was nice but the area is far from everything, and the area/location, neighborhood, seems bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: the beds were comfortable. had everything we needed, microwave, frige. Breakfast was good.
Cons: hallways and elevator could be cleaner
Location: we were just passing through on our way to Yellowstone, so no time for site seeing. Location is a little hard to find if you come in at night.
We arrived at night, therefore a little hard to find. We were pleased with the room, beds were comfortable. The breakfast was adequate. Front desk was friendly enough. All in all, we were pleased for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel has been recently renovated - feels like new. Great breakfast buffet if you need a quick meal before leaving for the day. Room stayed warm at night - would have been able to lower the temp more for sleeping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peeling paint

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I had paint chips falling from the ceiling while I "tried" to shower, took photos of the ceiling and paint in the bathtub. As if that wasn't enough, how about snot and slime all over the inside of the shower curtain. The carpet turned my socks black after an hour. And all of this for $150.00. Worst hotel experience ever. I would not stay at this LaQuinta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Close to interstate highway and local shopping and eating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling through Utah

Posted Sep 8, 2016
It's was good. No complaints. Good breakfast and slept good for price