Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room was immaculate, and the beds were very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Staff is great, courteous and very helpful...location is convenient to airport, facilities and rooms are clean and nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Toilet did not flush

Posted Oct 5, 2016
The toilet did not always flush. We called the front desk and they sent someone who told us we were not flushing correctly. I have never been told this in fifty years of flushing. It seems we had to depress the handle at exactly one angle and speed. Why couldn't they just fix it?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno

Avoid if possible

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Convenient location to airport and it was pet-friendly
Cons: Breakfast service, not many food/ beverage items were available with one hour remaining in service
Overpriced, bathroom was dirty, I would avoid if possible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great location, easy to get around town.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location to airport and town.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Easy access to town, nothing to do around the hotel at all. You will need to drive to do anything
Friendly staff, and easy access to town. The breakfast was not good at all, we ate out every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 8, 2016
we recommend you to stay this hotel. The staff was so helpful and very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel by far.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. Most of the employees were rude and unaccommodating. The tub didn't drain, carpet was stained and disgusting. I won't be staying there ever again.
4 out of 5
by Gale from Sacramento

A quiet spot away from downtown

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice overnight stay. Good breakfast included. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

家族旅行

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
予約していた部屋がダブルブッキングしていて、2ベットのはずが、1ベット+1ソファベットに変更になった。旅行最終日でゆっくりくつろぎたかったのに、残念。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

First time to try Red Lion

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and tastefully appointed.
Location: It's in Idaho, so there's not a lot to do.
This was our first experience staying at a Red Lion. We were very pleased with everything about the hotel. We actually felt like we got more quality out of our purchase price than we normally do.