Ratings based on 1,204 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Convenient hotel at airport but room disappointing

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel clean. Booked deluxe room but it had only double beds, no microwave. Mattresses were lumpy with sunken places.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good value but pretty rough around the edges

Posted May 18, 2017
Have often stayed in the La Quinta brand for the in-room facilities. Our room had none. Hotel is definitely in need of some renos and repairs. Room was quiet enough and comfortable. Staff pleasant. Breakfast somewhat disappointing. All in all reasonable hotel, good value with great access to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Good and nice. Your asking for too much information
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Good hotel value, great bed

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The room was very clean, the king sized bed and pillows were splendid, parking was adequate and location was right by the airport. Only real complaint is that the rooms are so close to one another you can hear everything in the room next to you. Plus there was one annoying barking dog that kept waking me up. Overall great hotel, great value and I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great space!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Bargain priced, very clean and spacious king room and pet firendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed bag

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Comfy bed and nice pool. Only powdered creamer for Coffee. Walls were thin - we could hear our neighbor's child and alarm clock. Shower was small and awkward. We were thinking of staying two nights but moved after one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that the bed was comfortable and the pool was nice. We are very sorry to hear that your stay in the room was not up to par. Please note that your experience and creamer displeasure will be addressed with the hotel management team. We appreciated your business and hope to see you again in the near future. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to the Airport

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The location is great and the price was reasonable.
Cons: I would like other toppings for the waffles besides syrup and a choice of juices, instead of just orange.
This hotel is in a great location if you need easy access to the airport. The room was clean and inviting. I heard a couple of planes go by before I fell asleep, but did not hear any noise from other guests. The breakfast was adequate--typical cold items and waffles with syrup. The front desk answered my question of where to find a gas station and provided a map. I didn't take the shuttle to the airport, but it runs every 30 minutes. They recommend you reserve a spot when you check in. Overall it was a nice place to stay before catching my flight home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was cordial. The breakfast was ok, not warm food only pastries, bagels, and cereals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Great Staff

Posted Apr 16, 2017
This was our second stay at La Quinta, staff is always super friendly! They go the extra mile for us. Clean rooms and dining area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: more friendly to customers, i.e. a little bit smiling:)
Good location, nice hotel close to the SLC airport. Clean room and bathroom, fair breakfast.