Ratings based on 1,091 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Excellent place to stay!!! Super clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coronado, Panama

Very convenient at the airport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
My flight arrived at 11:50pm, so I decided to stay at LaQuinta I needed a hotel that had a shuttle at that time. Man hotels cut off shuttle service at midnight. La Quinta goes until 1am. The wait for the shuttle was not too long, and the driver was very friendly. The room was efficient and comfortable. The included Continental breakfast is good and came in handy. My stay was comfortable and I will be staying there again on my way out of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from traveller

Close to airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice and clean. Close to airport. Good value. Would stay there again and recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

good shuttle service from/to airport and staffs.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Called Shuttle bus ride and picked up us within 10 min.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to Salt Lake CityHotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Bathroom was filthy. Mattress condition was unacceptable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Very clean comfortable rooms. Quick shuttle service to the airport. I would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable airport hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Comfortable.
Cons: Airport shuttle hours
Location: This is a great location for staying overnight near the airport.
The comfort of the room was fine, but the water in the shower dripped (could not be turned off) and the air control did not work. We had to catch an early flight (checking out by 3:30am) so we were disappointed to find they have restricted hours for running their shuttle to the airport so we had to hold on to the rental car an extra day. The check-in staff member was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convenient to airport.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Excellent service from front desk staff. For the second time at this hotel I found the staff going beyond their duties to accommodate me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Affordable Next to Airport

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: It is very close to the Airport and close to the warehouse I was working out of.
Cons: Certain things looked like they needed maintenance. Ice machine was broken, toilet would keep running, TV remote was missing.
Location: Many of the hotels in the area have restaurant/bars and coffee shops.
Came in for a week to work at out SLC. Looking for something close and affordable that didn't need to be to fancy as most of my time would be spent at the warehouse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Policarpio

Layover stay

Posted May 1, 2016
Lovely staff. Great for a layover stay near the airport with complimentary shuttle to and from airport and also breakfast. Highly recommend.