Ratings based on 1,221 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Cons: Breakfast.
We were at a tournament so just got their late at night & were away the next morning again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Reccomend

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Beautiful looking hotel. Room looked good, however sheets were dirty hair and stuff on the bedding. Staff outside rude and confertational very very unprofessional, especially since we were traveling with children. When brought up to acting "acting" manager at front desk, said oh...I'm sorry. Did nothing! We booked 3 rooms, we always stay at LaQuintas, or Super 8. After this the rest of our trip we made sure they were not affiliated with them. That was 3 rooms at 13 nights. I'm sure that makes no difference to you, but it will to some. Terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel is okay. Staff could be more customer oriented
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Very pretty hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very pretty hotel quiet and safe Excellent I'll together
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Convenient hotel at airport but room disappointing

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel clean. Booked deluxe room but it had only double beds, no microwave. Mattresses were lumpy with sunken places.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good value but pretty rough around the edges

Posted May 18, 2017
Have often stayed in the La Quinta brand for the in-room facilities. Our room had none. Hotel is definitely in need of some renos and repairs. Room was quiet enough and comfortable. Staff pleasant. Breakfast somewhat disappointing. All in all reasonable hotel, good value with great access to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Good and nice. Your asking for too much information
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Good hotel value, great bed

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The room was very clean, the king sized bed and pillows were splendid, parking was adequate and location was right by the airport. Only real complaint is that the rooms are so close to one another you can hear everything in the room next to you. Plus there was one annoying barking dog that kept waking me up. Overall great hotel, great value and I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great space!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Bargain priced, very clean and spacious king room and pet firendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed bag

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Comfy bed and nice pool. Only powdered creamer for Coffee. Walls were thin - we could hear our neighbor's child and alarm clock. Shower was small and awkward. We were thinking of staying two nights but moved after one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that the bed was comfortable and the pool was nice. We are very sorry to hear that your stay in the room was not up to par. Please note that your experience and creamer displeasure will be addressed with the hotel management team. We appreciated your business and hope to see you again in the near future. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care