Ratings based on 5,173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Nice and classy, but

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Had to return to front desk three separate times to get new keys for our doors. Had a gentleman bellhop escort us the third time to our room to assist us very nice. Immaculately clean parking garage! Impressive! Bedroom seem to magnify the noise of the hallway at 2 AM on a Saturday night. Bathtub had a steady leak out of the faucet we could not get shut off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel is beautiful but rooms in early section need paint and updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Nice hotel, accessible to public transportation

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Our hotel was separate from the tower which I prefer and we were on the first floor. It's easy to get in and out of our room.
Cons: Bathroom ventilation, there's no vent. They should include the refrigerator and microwave with the hotel price, or at least a small refrigerator
Location: Very accessible to downtown area, city center mall and convention center by use of train or private auto.
It was a nice experience in this hotel. The room where we stayed is cozy and comfortable and clean. The location is just right, accessible to downtown with the train station across the street, very convenient. The staff are helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
It was a nice hotel and the room was clean and comfortable. It was very close to bus stop, so that we could go to Temple Square by railway train very conveniently.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Cuarto de baño muy amplio y limpio.
Cons: Más personal bilingüe
Nos recibieron muy amables tanto recepción como otros en peleado, todo muy limpio y cómodo, habitaciones amplias. Excelente en todo estuvimos muy contentos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This the best and most convenient hotel in SLC

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I stay here every time I visit SLC. They have a great diner, steak house and a fantastic pool. Right in the middle of everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Gorgeous hotel, room and pool.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Garden room, which was a suite, beautiful. Fabulous pool, lovely cafe which was reasonably priced too.
Location: Easy walk into the city centre
Great hotel close to the city centre. Wonderful room and hotel environment including the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roy Utah

Nice hotel very comfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Was a very nice stay very nice pool and rooms. Would finally stay there again and was in a good location had a great experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Broken AC, clogged plumbing

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service when things go wrong.
Our air conditioner was out in our room so we called the front desk and they sent maintenance. The maintenance person told us that was the was it was and brought us a box fan to help keep cool. Finally after the second night and a second complaint we were moved to a room where the air conditioning worked. Our shower was clogged from water going down and toilet would not work as well. Bad experience that was not fixed and certainly could have been.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Could have been better.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good location to downtown. Found old food from previous people. Waiting time for elevators was excessive and could never find the stairs. Elevators closed on you and wouldn't stay open. Cost for breakfast was outrageous. Front desk was understaffed but very friendly.