Ratings based on 3,950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milford, ct

Depends on the room type you purchase

Posted Sep 3, 2015
So if you get a room in the motel looking section of the hotel, expect that. If you can pay extra for a room in the tower, it's worth it. Lobby, shops, cafe, and two restaurants were all 4.5/5 for me. I had the lamb chops one night at Lucky H, to be sorely disappointed. Out of the six meals I had there, including desert and drinks, they otherwise were amazing. I had endless coffee refills, even to my contingo mug, with breakfast. Great filet mignon. Disappointing crab cakes but the steak made up for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the pool

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: The big hotel was beautiful & very good service!
Cons: Prices are too high for room service.
Location: Excellent
Chose the courtside to be next to the pool which was nice, but needs new carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonora, Mexico

Agradable y accesible

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Cons: La limpieza de las alfombras de las habitaciones exteriores
Muy tranquilo, ambiente agradable, cerca de un tren que te lleva al centro de la ciudad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Great downtown location

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Within walking distance to several restaurants, bars, shopping. Very reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, sehr zentral!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Unterbringung im Motelbereich, im Erdgeschoss- sehr dünne Wände und Decken! Wenn im Stockwerk darüber eine Person geduscht hat, war es sehr laut zu hören, schlafen war dann kaum möglich! Das ist aber die einzige Kritik, ansonsten war alles super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Decor and friendly staff.
Cons: n/a
Location: Near the 'Trax' train, which is free for certain parts. Also walking distance to mall and near by attractions.
Great room in the main tower. Hotel is great. Worth the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from canada

little america salt lake city

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Restaurants sur place avec terrasse.
Cons: Je ne vois pas !
Location: Centre des congrès. Arena. Tramway donne accès à tout. Centre creck
Personnel formidable. Propreté impeccable. Piscines et gym très appréciés.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Dirty Hotel and Unsafe

Posted Sep 1, 2015
I was in my room for a few hours when someone with a key opened the door. I had the door latched so it wouldn't open all the way. Scary! I felt scared and uncomfortable. I heard footsteps running away. There was also stains on the bedsheets and pillows. Dirty and gross! Weird setup with a fridge in the bathroom. I will not stay here again! Front desk staff was rude at check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Staff was excellent. Coffee shop may be the best deal in town for a nice dinner.
Cons: Bathroom was a little bit dated but still very clean. Room door didn't seem to seal very well. Let in more noise and light that it should have.
We stayed in a Garden King room. The is an older hotel, but it was obvious from the moment we checked in that a lot of money has been put into this property to provide guests with an exceptional experience. The the room features were extremely nice (large room, tasteful decorating, wool carpet, excellent bed, high-end furnishings), the lobby and public areas in the hotel are beautiful, and the staff was great. The bathrooms are clean but definitely ready for an update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Un hôtel avec un cachet chaleureux que j'ai adopté

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Le personnel courtois, ses salles à manger et ses piscines.
Cons: Renouveller les chambres
Location: Le tramway nous conduit facilement vers les endroits touristiques.
Bel hôtel, bien situé, juste à côté du tramway avec personnel courtois. On y retrouve deux restaurants à l'intérieur et la nourriture est excellente. J'y vais à chaque année depuis plus de 10 ans pour un congrès et c'est toujours un plaisir de profiter de cet hôtel, ses piscines, ses restaurants, sa boutique.