Ratings based on 5,164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Cuarto de baño muy amplio y limpio.
Cons: Más personal bilingüe
Nos recibieron muy amables tanto recepción como otros en peleado, todo muy limpio y cómodo, habitaciones amplias. Excelente en todo estuvimos muy contentos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This the best and most convenient hotel in SLC

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I stay here every time I visit SLC. They have a great diner, steak house and a fantastic pool. Right in the middle of everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Gorgeous hotel, room and pool.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Garden room, which was a suite, beautiful. Fabulous pool, lovely cafe which was reasonably priced too.
Location: Easy walk into the city centre
Great hotel close to the city centre. Wonderful room and hotel environment including the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roy Utah

Nice hotel very comfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Was a very nice stay very nice pool and rooms. Would finally stay there again and was in a good location had a great experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Broken AC, clogged plumbing

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service when things go wrong.
Our air conditioner was out in our room so we called the front desk and they sent maintenance. The maintenance person told us that was the was it was and brought us a box fan to help keep cool. Finally after the second night and a second complaint we were moved to a room where the air conditioning worked. Our shower was clogged from water going down and toilet would not work as well. Bad experience that was not fixed and certainly could have been.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Could have been better.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good location to downtown. Found old food from previous people. Waiting time for elevators was excessive and could never find the stairs. Elevators closed on you and wouldn't stay open. Cost for breakfast was outrageous. Front desk was understaffed but very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lehi Ut

beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Absolutely love Little America. This is the second time we stayed there. My only complaint would be that the garbages were not dumped and one of the sinks was clogged but everything else was wonderful!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Pretty hotel lobby & grounds

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Rooms are very outdated. Carpets need replacing, stained and old. The beds are old & need replacing. They have pillow top mattresses that have bed worn to being flat & hard. Pillows are nice though. Overall rooms needs updating. The coffee in the rooms is much better than the coffee you get with room service. Room service is Terri my over priced. My daughter ordered pancakes & I ordered bacon & eggs, tasted good but was $42.00!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Terrible staff at room service department, rude and not professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very nice hotel, helpful staff, beautiful grounds. I stayed while attending a training seminar, wish I would have had time to enjoy the beautiful pools. I have stayed here many times over the past 20 years and I will probably stay many more.