Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Great location. Snowbird is remains one of the top easily accessible ski resorts. The hotel is a bit worn but still nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Oslo

Overpriced and uncomfortable!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced hotel with a hide-a-bed sofa as the ONLY bed?!
4 out of 5
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and close to the center for skiing.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Convenience for skiing
Cons: beds were soft coffee machine
Location: skiing
Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and cleaning service was good. Had all useful equipment - humidifier and fridge in room, laundry facility, very warm hot tub and pool, had good meal at Bistro. The front lounge area is nice, with fireplace, beautiful view, but sometimes it can be too noisy (if one wants to read or get work done because of the front desk). It's nice to have coffee at the front lounge, but wish they had provided coffee machine in room.
4 out of 5
by Takashi from Nyc

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't clear that the studio didn't include a full bed. I didn't mind the pull out bed, but it may be better to be more specific in the room description
5 out of 5
by Neil from Seattle

Snowbird Skier's Eyrie

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Attractive contemporary room, attentive and friendly service, a short walk from the ski-lift tram, a balcony bathed in afternoon sunshine, and a breathtaking view of the Snowbird ski area. A well planned, well managed, and well remembered hotel.
5 out of 5
by Brendan

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great time at the Snowbird Lodge. Everyone was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Could walk right over to the lifts....
Cons: Everything was perfect...exactly what I was looking for.
Location: Everything is within walking distance; bars, restaurants, lifts, etc.
Exactly what I was looking for while snowboarding at Snowbird for a long extended weekend stay. The hotel was nice and staff was very friendly. Conveniently located within walking distance to everything including; The lifts (tram), restaurants, pool, bars, etc. Was a perfect stay! :) No need to rent a car if staying out there...everything you need is within walking distance and to make things easier I just got a shuttle service right from Salt Lake City, Utah airport to the resort at Snowbird. No need to worry about driving in snow conditions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels