Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel - close to down shopping and dinin

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: It was close to all of the down town shopping areas that we wanted to attend
It was awesome. We needed a roll a way bed and they brought that up immediately after we check in. We also brought some leftover food home from the restaurant that we had been at and we asked if the could get us a mini refrigerator, and they brought one right up. Service was excellent. Valleys were friendly and kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elko, United States of America

Posted Oct 23, 2016
central location, helpful staff, clean room. great to visit the sites in downtown Salt Lake City.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern virginia

great location-parking challenging

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Great city location - room overlooked city plaza -lovely spacious room & bath-quiet-pleasant &helpful staff
Cons: Garage signage/appearance-dark/poorly marked for hotel area parking & for hotel access
Location: Walk to restaurants/Temple Square/Capitol/Central City plaza-excellent center city location-lovely hotel exterior
Arrived by car at busy time-no valet service offered-told to park in garage-poorly marked so difficult to find correct parking-no clear markings for hotel access from garage-no luggage rack available without porter (they came very quickly & were very nice)-once inside hotel all was very good but initial experience with parking was a bad first impression especially after a long day of driving & stress. Check-in was fine and room was lovely-GREAT city location of hotel-excellent hotel staff and great room service breakfast. Would give it a "5" but parking/garage marking really needs to be addressed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for Salt Lake Comic Con. Very comfortable thought beds a bit on the small size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel , wonderful price.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This hotel is highly recommended, the hotel is very comfortable and is very close to all downtown attractions.
5 out of 5
by j scot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by André D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KENJIN from 한국

만족하지만 딱한가지 불편한...

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
만족했는데 냉장고가 없는것이 큰 흠이네요.
4 out of 5
by shiho h

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels