Ratings based on 1,266 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very affordable, modest hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very affordable, no frills, clean, comfortable hotel right next to SLC airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt Lake City

Close to airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Didn't care for the accessible room as there was no sink space. But overall the room was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It's a nice hotel. The room was clean and it was as expected. Staff was friendly. The towels were a little worn other than that it's fine. An average room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The beds where not level!!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Bathroom was dirty, and the beds where. It level, not a good place to stay if you like comfort
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Furniture is old and dirty

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Won't come here again Furniture needs to be replaced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green River, WY

close to airport

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: price was inexpensive.
Cons: bigger breakfast/eating area. tv/channel directory
Location: close to airport.
it was a nice room at a fair price. it is definitely nothing fancy but decent. only complaints would be - breakfast area is way too small, we had to get our food and take it back to our room and there is not directory for the tv/channels. it worked ok for us since we just slept and got a quick bite before we went to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Staff was pleasant and competent. Bed was nicely made. Place is in need of an overhaul. Get rid of the old dusty fake ficus tree in the stairwells.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of hot water

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The room was tiny but was clean and comfortable. I did end up running out of hot water (at 4 am) during my shower after only about 5 minutes which was unpleasant. Also , they had big industrial fans blowing in the hall outside my room all night which were quite noisy. Overall, I was disappointed in the hotel especially for the cost of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Acceptable lodgings right next to airport.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The hotel locations is perfect for travelers or people staying near the airport. The staff was kind and courteous. The rooms and hallway were thickly scented with air fresheners and heavy with chemical scents. The sheets were likely washed but still appeared worn and dirty. The cost of the rooms reflected the accommodations accurately (we paid $65 +tax for two queens).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, close to the airport, very affordable. Staff was polite and helpful.
Cons: Larger breakfast area and less air freshener (it made me sneeze).
Location: Good access to the city and excellent access to the airport.
We were a family group of 17 coming from all over the US and Denmark for our aunt's 100th birthday party.