Ratings based on 1,134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Who blocks sites from internet?

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The staff was great.
Cons: Unblock sites from internet. Get rid of mold instead of painting over it.
Location: Location was fine with easy access to airport and freeway. Nothing to do nearby.
Major problem is that the hotel internet service blocks access to what they deem as inappropriate sites. Second to that, there was mold on the walls and ceiling in the bathroom. I don't think I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice and close to the airport.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, Spotless
Cons: More variety of food for breakfast.
great prices exceptional clean and friendly service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Lousy Staff Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Room was okay. Quiet. Carpet was filthy. And why does Expedia want me to write so much? I believe I conveyed a clear and concise description.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport, no Restraunt near by,

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Need car 10 minutes away from restaurants but good location right next to the airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High price and way to many problems.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The toilet had to have be fixed 4 times in a 2 day stay. Breakfast was a dirty mess, trash everywhere. It was all over counters, because trash cans were over flowing. The staff, 1 person was on the phone the whole time crying. One women said was calling the health department when we were eating. The 2nd night we got in late and or keys would not work. We had to go all away back down stairs to get them fixed. They stated to me "oh I forget to program them for 2 nights". They did have very comfortable and nice beds. Will not stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice short stay near SLC

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Comfortable stay for 1 night near Salt Lake City airport. Wish the dining room for breakfast is larger. Quality of the free breakfast is so-so.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was extremely pricey!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Way over priced! But the beds were comfortable enough. Very plain room. Shower head was old and I was surprised it stayed on while I showered. Water was spraying everywhere. I let the front desk know when I checked out, so hopefully it got repaired/replaced. Overall ok place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far away ,difficult to arrange pickup no good

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Toilet not work properly Difficult to arrange pick up
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roveville ca

cross country stop

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We drove cross country so this was our last stop before home. After being in some really great acomidations like this one the one thing that was very different was the breakfast that was included. This one was average. No eggs! Other than that just an average stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
nice clean roomy, close to everything, staff are friendly