Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain Home, ID

Avoid this hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Too many.
I booked this motel based on other reviews. They were quite far off in reality. The room looked like it was just remodeled. But refrigerator did not work. Bathroom light did not work. The bedsheets and pillow cases were not pressed. They look like they were slept on and were not changed. Called the front office and the staff said he will come. After waiting 20 minutes, I gave up and called the front office that I was going to check-out. Good thing they honor my request and refunded my money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to the freeway

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice and clean right next to the freeway big parking !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my appointment bed was comfortable

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Dirty no table or place to put clothes noisy door lock didn't work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Remodeled hotel, bad drug traffic!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Our room was clean. The wood floors made it feel too echoy and empty. Beds were hard. The drug traffic was so bad i was scared for my 3 year old to be outside with while we were outside smoking. The room across from us had the paramedics and the police inside. One girl got arrested and the guy got taken in the ambulance. Not good!!! Very scary. Seems like a lot of people live in the hotel rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a bad hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: cleanliness of room
Our choice to stay here was based on if it had an indoor pool and continental breakfast. On the website when i booked the room here it said that this hotel met both requirements. However come to find out this hotel does not have continental breakfast. The indoor pool was good. I would not really recommend this hotel because there was not continental breakfast like it said and the tv only had like 13 channels not sufficient for children if you have them
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodeled

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Nicely remodeled except for the bathroom. Sheet rock repair and paint is needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City UT

No free Wi-Fi or microwave in room

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Paid for a room with a microwave and fridge and never got a microwave. Staff was very rude to my kids and told them they couldn't play outside that they needed to go to their room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Dump

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Room was old and worn . Tub and sink were filthy and stained . Didn't want to take shoes off. Would have left if I hadn't prebooked .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Feb 20, 2017
People fighting, up all night, dirty, place where druggies hang out. Horrible. Just horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We apologize for your unpleasant stay as a result of the concerns you describe. Safety and security are high priorities within Motel 6 standards for quality and we regret you felt differently during your visit. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations department at 1-855-787-9864 to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
4 out of 5
by Brianna

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Check In was slow dirty bathroom