Ratings based on 1,330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Close to everywhere.
Cons: Bathroom especially the shower is outdated. No small refrigerator.
One of the front desk staff is rude especially one that works at daytime. Location is ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

French family Road trip

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The motel looks a bit old fashioned from the outside but our room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast is ok, the staff very nice. I would definitely recommend this place, good value for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great location clean room free parking I would highly recommend the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

場所はよい

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: 場所
Cons: 製氷機の整備や冷蔵庫を設置すれば非常に快適になると思います.
Location: テンプルスクエアやショッピングモールに10分くらいで歩いて行けます.
テンプルスクエアに近く,場所的には問題ない.ホテルの設備で一番困ったのは,製氷機が数台あったがすべて故障中で動いていなかったこと.部屋に冷蔵庫がなく,食べ物や飲料の保存ができず,不便でした.ライトレールの駅にも近いのですが,食事や飲み物などの入手には車が必要ですね.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Gute Lage. Temple Square ist zu Fuß zu erreichen. Flugplatz ist in 15 Minuten mit der Straßenbahn erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Good location for downtown SLC

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Older character, good location.
Cons: Breakfast set-up was crowded.
An older hotel that has some character. We had a comfortable stay here on the first night of our vacation. Breakfast was typical but fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly, loud, depressing

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The highlights included the water in the room (sink,shower, toilet) not working one day, a loud group of men having a BBQ and drinking a ton of beer in the alleyway just under my window until midnight on Saturday night, and an airport shuttle that doesn't run until 8am (and actually doesn't end up leaving until 8:15-Hope you don't miss your flight!). The room was supposedly nonsmoking but reeked of stale cigarette smoke. The only positives were the customer service staff- the person who picked me up from the airport and the person who checked me in were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Great location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I love this location when visiting my college student.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

niet duur, goede locatie, matig ontbijt en wifi

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Personeel, ligging, prijs.
Cons: Wat meer variatie in ontbijt. Betere wifi.
Location: Centrum, vlak bij OV naar airport, vlakbij convention centre.
Gelet op prijs en lokatie, value for money. Ligging vlakbij convention centre en ook dicht bij Trax lijn naar airport, makkelijk. Personeel heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Kamer in orde. Hotel kan her en der wel opknapbeurt gebruiken. Er is een kleine pool en fitnessruimte. Ontbijt is matig: jus of melk, sneetjes brood met jam, ontbijtgraan met suiker en that's it. De wifi kwaliteit was matig: traag en viel soms weg. Al met al, gezien lokatie, prijs en personeel prima.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant little Inn

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly, courteous staff; comfortable rooms
Cons: A fridge in the room would have been nice. LOL
Location: Was within easy walking distance of the Arena and Conference facilities.
We were so thrilled with our stay. The staff was so accommodating with everything we asked!