Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very convenient , close to airport. Good hotel to stay in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Customer service is awful

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Front staff does not care about anyone they was unwilling to help with a 15min check out ridiculous
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We will be using this feedback to provide better services to our future guests. We hope you will consider staying with us again in future. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel ok, staff very scary

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Greaseballs at the front desk made check in uncomfortable. Room was clean but people next door were rude and noisy until 3 am!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moab

Really nice hotel at a great price

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The room was perfect. Big, open, clean, really attractive.
Cons: While the breakfast fare was good, the area wasn't well maintained. The hotel seems to have minimal staff.
Location: This is a quiet location at the end of at the end of the airport hotel district. Easy access to I-80 and restaurants but nice and quiet.
The room was perfect; clean, open, attractive, with all the amenities. Given the price, I was pleasantly surprised. I stayed for four nights and could not have been happier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay, good location and excellent.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Adjacent to the bike trail through the airport. A nice ride at days end😊
Cons: A little more variety at breakfast would be nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Room was clean and staff was very helpful. Hotel is right by airport so it was very convenient. Ovreall great stay, I actually booked a room there again for another trip I have coming up. Also very affordable pricing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick overnight

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Flying out in the morning and needed a place to crash for a few hours. This place exceeded my expectations. Very clean and convenient.
Cons: Didn't have their own airport shuttle....don't know if this is an everyday thing. But, staff arranged for me to be picked up by another hotel's shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The price for an overnighter who just needs a place to shower and sleep for one night.
Cons: The breakfast, very basic (not even full-sized bagels) and a small seating area.
It may be basic, but this hotel provides a great value for an overnight stay. Its proximity to the airport is crucial. The fact that it has had a recent remodel also is crucial, because nobody wants to stay in a hotel with dingey stained carpets and beat-up furniture. It is clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great value

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great price for nice accommodations. Staff was courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. Internet speed was little slow but that's not unusual. The shuttle is shared with Ramada and Renaissance and took longer for pickup from airport than I'd prefer. Overall a good value compared to pricier hotels in same area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nampa, ID

Great

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Convenient to Airport.
Staff was helpful. Room was clean and decorated nicely. Had anything we needed. And a great price offered through Expedia.