Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Location: nothing that is the problem not very many choices for dinner
The TV was terrible the channels were fuzzy and could not hear because of the fuzzy noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elko, NV.

Rest full

Posted Sep 15, 2016
My husband and I were in salt lake for a medical procedure, Quality Inn was a comfortable room for us. Quiet and clean with a pleasant staff. Will definitely use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

I enjoyed it, close to the airport.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay here. Will stay here every chance I get when I fly out to salt Lake city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice clean hotel to stay in your way in or out of

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Hotel is a bit old but the rooms are extremely clean and comfortable. There were no issues. The furniture is all new and tasteful. My only advice would be a bit of training for the evening staff on customer service. the night guy Corey was wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from POCATELLO IDAHO

THE HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: I LIKED THE LOCATION AND THE FACT THAT THERE WAS A SHUTTLE, SLOW THOUGH IT WAS. THE ROOM WAS NICE AND THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE.
Cons: CARPET WAS A BIT DAMP, PERHAPS FROM CLEANING? THE BIG BAD SPOT ON THE COUCH NEEDS TO BE GOTTEN RID OF PRONTO. STAFF WAS NICE. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD.
Location: IT IS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT WHICH IS GOOD AT MIDNIGHT WHEN YOU ARE EXHAUSTED. WE WAITED WAY TOO LONG FOR THE SHUTTLE TO COME AFTER US CAUSING A CANCEL
WE ARRIVED AT THE AIRPORT LATE AND THERE WERE LOTS OF PEOPLE. tHE SHUTTLE FROM THE COMFORT INN WAS ALSO TAKING PASSENGERS TO THE QUALITY AND WAS CROWDED. TWO TRIPS HAD TO BE MADE, SO WE WAITED QUITE AWHILE. THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE AS WAS THE ROOM. I NOTICED THAT THE CARPET WAS A BIT WET IN PLACES BUT PERHAPS IT HAD BEEN CLEANED? ALSO ON THE COUCH THERE WAS A LARGE UGLY STAIN WHICH WAS OFFPUTTING. THE BED WAS WONDERFUL AND I LIKED THE LAYOUT OF THE ROOM. I SLEPT WELL, THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD AND THE SHUTTLE TO TAKE US TO THE AIRPORT WAS RIGHT ON TIME.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your business. We will be using your feedback to provide better services for our future guests. Thank you again. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Close to drive to Down Town and to the Mountains.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
My stay at Quality Inn & Suites was very good. Staff are very friendly and respectful. I stayed in room 219. The room was maintained clean every day with new sheets and towels. I really liked that i could travel a short distance to the mountains and down town. Restaurant's and Market's were also close by. If i were to go to Salt Lake City in a future date i would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pty

Very spaciius bedrooms and with 2 King size beds

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very close to airport, clean, big beds, kind staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Everything was very good. The spa could have been cleaner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from soda springs, Idaho

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Slept well and enjoyed the pool and hot tub..enjoyed the breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

really clean

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Nice continental breakfast, great service and super clean rooms.
the whole hotel was really clean and the staff was wonderful. Close to good food and the airport. I will stay here again when ever I fly out of Salt Lake. The Ramanda next door is awful and over-priced so don't make the same mistake I did on another trip. I would recommend Quality Inn!