Ratings based on 1,772 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff

Remodel about to start

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Remodel stuff everywhere. Carpet, lights, everything was a mess. The Expedia Web page didn't mention the $20 pet fee. Don't know how the 3.9 rating is holding up. I'm missing something here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Filthy, dirty, stinky

Posted Jun 7, 2016
They said the motel was going through renovation but it was still very filthy dirty stinky. I was treated like I was going to destroy the room as if they didn't trust me. The place was already destroyed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good value

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room, excellent amenities
Cons: Respect for privacy from staff. A "do not disturb" sign means I don't want you to enter my room, period.
Location: Close to the freeway but not too noisy. If you don't need to be right downtown or within walking distance to anywhere, this is a good location.
This was my second stay as I enjoyed it the first time. Comfortable room and excellent amenities. This stay was not as good as the previous one as the hotel is going through renovations, and while the noise was kept under control, I did not appreciate hotel staff banging on my door asking to enter the room to remove headboards despite having a "do not disturb" sign on my door. To me this was an unacceptable intrusion and enough to make me decide to consider other alternatives for my next stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city utah

Fair for that price

Posted Jun 1, 2016
breakfast was not good. Rooms need to renoate. Bathroom was old
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
My room stunk of smoke and the heater did not work. They changed my room and told me that I would have to go back to the other room in the morning. So I moved all my stuff back just to find the room was not ready, so they sent me back to the other room. The hot tub was cold the first day, they managed to get that fixed for the next night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rexburg, Id.

Hotel needs to be kept cleaner.

Posted May 24, 2016
I was not impressed with tje comdition of the hotel. I even commented on the fact that it needed to be cleaned. The elevator for imstance was terribly dirty, there was tater tots in itnand after l mentioned it, it still did not get cleaned up. We cleaned part of it up. Plus the floor was very dirty period. This is just one example. I doubt that i would ever stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted May 22, 2016
Staff are always hospital. Nice breakfast, amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for location

Posted May 21, 2016
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Lots of construction noise in the early morning hours. The guest laundry costs more than it should. Otherwise the staff and cleanliness were superb!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean & comfortable

Posted May 16, 2016
Quality Inn's and Suites have always been 4 star Quality
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Vacation

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Booked two rooms during our stay to visit relatives. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, remodeling looks to be coming to an end. Good hot and cold breakfast. Staff was nice.