Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What review?

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The staff they are good communicate for me.and clean they are good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Staff was amazing and very helpful! The breakfast was amazing as well! Very clean and comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rainier, Or

4 night stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
We don't stay in hotels much but we were very comfortable in this hotel. Parking was good. Lots of restaurants to choose from real close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake

Great, but....

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The remodel is beautiful. Its comfortable smells good even in the halls. But...I had to pay $100 cash deposit (in case of damages etc) and when I checked our, I never got it back. I should have mentioned it, it slipped my mind, I had had a bad morning. So now I lost $100 that is extremely important. Every dime counts. The lady checking me out should have noticed this. She was in a hurry, barely made eye contact. The manager though, khan, was wonderful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not maintained

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: maintenance
Location: easy on and off for freeway access
we come her to go skiing, after skiing you need a hot tub, however it always seems to be broken, sorry. the breakfast they serve is unpalatable, it's cheap though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Perfect from airport and easy to get to ski resort

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and ski resorts
Cons: Ice water with lemon in lobby
Location: Airport / ski resorts
Have stayed at this facility in the past. Right off expressway, within 30 minutes from ski resorts. Descent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Convenient location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable room
Cons: Customer service at front desk could use some improvement
Location: No comment
Took forever to check in. Desk clerk was on the phone booking a reservation and no one else to help. Room was very comfortable and very clean. Hair dryer blew up while trying to dry my hair throwing bits of plastic into my hair along with a strong electrical smell. Unplugged it and informed front desk. My wife tried to purchase a soda from the vending machines on both the first and second floor locations but both attempts failed. Both machines had been unplugged for some reason (front desk claimed they were out of stock) but no one bothered to post signs to inform guests. Parking lot was not plowed after the snow storm making it very icy and slippery. Stayed one night and can say room was clean and bed comfortable, breakfast was very good by hotel standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location for our stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Comfortable stay, great location, excellent staff.
Cons: With the amount of snow and ice, I would have liked to see the sidewalks shoveled better and maybe use more ice melt.
Location: Location was wonderful for us. Close to Interstate and the family and friends we visited. Also, the supermarket is very close for convenience.
This hotel was in a very convenient location for visiting family and friends while we were there. Easy on/off the Interstate. This hotel was in good condition and comfortable on the inside. Very inviting. The staff was friendly and the housekeeping was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Convenient location reasonable prices I would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Good look, clean and friendly. I'd recommend staying here.