Ratings based on 1,919 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great location and wonderful maid service.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We were on vacation so a later breakfast time would have been nice. The day we did go there was much selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Comfortable room, very comfortable beds, easy access to freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlin, Nevada

Awful people.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
They charged us for 4 nights and we only stayed two. They refused to give our money back. We told them we had two children and they put us on the third floor and charged us for a little mess our children made. I don't mind paying for what my children do but they didn't even let us know they were charging us. Awful experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The convenience to area that our activity was in.
Cons: See above experience.
We were on the second floor and we could hear the people on the third floor walking around and showering. This would have been somewhat tolerable, but they were doing it at 3 and 4 am. Also, the tiles on our floor were loose. The desk clerk was informed of this, but did not seem to care. Plus it snowed while we were there and there was no effort to clear or deice the sidewalks on the north side of the building. Made for hazardous walking,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, Ut

Great hotel.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The bed was awesome!
It was close to where I was working. Staff is always pleasant and always willing to help. Both Donna and Kahn are great to work with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great Location for Ski Trip

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and just off the I-15 - so very handy - Great value!
Cons: We had no complaints -
Location: Location location location - perfect - just off I-15 - Easy access to all we wanted to do - including Skiing, Shopping, Park City etc etc etc -
Spent 14 nights here as a base for Ski Trip - easy access to all resorts including Powder Mountain - Very comfortable serviced room with adequate hot breakfast. Very comfortable beds and pillows - Would definitely return as we come every year - and would definitely recommend - Was great value for money!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cache County, UT

Only door probblems

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, updated, friendly, great breakfast
Cons: Room door functionality, interior stairs doors unlocked, exterior access via more than the front door at least during normal hours of check in.
Location: It's right by the freeway, so access to the entire valley by car is extremely simple.
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great. The only real problem was the doors. Our room door only opened by luck and tenacity. All exterior door were only accessible from the inside, meaning all incoming traffic and baggage had to go through the front door. I'm sure this was supposed to make us feel secure, but with card readers on all the doors, that should be sufficient. Instead of feeling secure, we felt trapped. Even the doors to the stairs were locked at all hours of the day, not just 7-7 as posted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What review?

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The staff they are good communicate for me.and clean they are good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Staff was amazing and very helpful! The breakfast was amazing as well! Very clean and comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rainier, Or

4 night stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
We don't stay in hotels much but we were very comfortable in this hotel. Parking was good. Lots of restaurants to choose from real close by.