Ratings based on 1,697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In Stadtnähe, aber Service an der Rezeption.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
In 7 Jahren das erste Hotel/Unternehmen in USA, das meine Kreditkarte nicht annehmen wollte und eine Gebühr für die Abbuchung verlangt und überhaupt nicht entgegenkam. Was noch ärgerlicher war, das Hotel konnte mir nicht mal den Grund nennen warum sie die Kreditkarte nicht nehmen. Sehr schade.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condescending & rude parking attendance

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Parking attendance was so rude and condescending. The very first moment entering the hotel at the parking gate, it was very disappointing and negative experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by HD, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Radisson in downtown Salt Lake City. The Fitness Center was very nice with new treadmills. The only thing that I found disappointing was the parking fee. I traveled via Southwest Airlines, however, my son lives in SLC and was graduating from the U. I was told if he wanted to stay and park in the parking lot that it would cost $15.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance of downtown SLC

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and centrally located.
Cons: List all fees.
Location: Temple Square, Family History Center, Convention Center, Abravanel Hall.
Room was nice...of course no king sized bed available, that was ok. Found the $15.00 fee for parking outrageous and would not have booked if that were known!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar City

Hotel con una hermosa vista de la ciudad

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Tranquilidad
Cons: mas no se puede
Location: muy bueno, turistico, restaurantes cerca, todo muy bonito
Mucha privacidad, hermosa vista de la ciudad y las montanas, buen servicio, limpieza total, cuando vuelva me hospedare nuevamente en este mismo hotel
3 out of 5
by Vasileios from Princeton

Good hotel but was disappointed in the end

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at the Radisson was good, but I am not entirely happy. The reason I am unhappy has nothing to do with the hotel/room condition (which were nearly perfect), but with the fact that the heating would not work in the room I stayed at. While the staff promptly asked me to move to another room, where the heating was fine, this was inconvenient because I had to re-pack my bags and move late at night let alone that the staff asked me to leave the "heating" on, which kept blowing cold air and made the room even colder and I had to wear my jacket to not feel cold in an already cold room. The staff that came to my room then gave me a coupon for one free breakfast when I spent there 5 nights. For a hotel with the caliber of the Radisson I would have expected free breakfast for all days of my stay there, given the inconvenience the poorly maintained airconditioning unit caused me. Another point is that the hotel wi-fi is really slow. Not good for doing any serious work.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Rexburg

Radission, Salt Lake City, Utah

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice area and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels