Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altadena, Ca

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel facilities are a bit old and hence need upgrading in some areas. I have stayed there in the past, a few times, going back to about twenty years ago. Nothing seems to have changed from the fist time I was there. Hence this time the overall experience felt a bit like time travel, which was quite enjoyable, at least for me (I like the deja vu feeling). In any event, the hotel staff is very nice, the location is close to the airport, and freeway access is very easy. Overall the hotel is a pleasant and convenient place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and comfortable. It was very quite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Great airport hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The staff was wonderful, rooms clean and comfy. The shuttle service runs 24 hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the airport!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Offers parking for the week for $20 after our hotel stay while we flew to go on our cruise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Not my first choice in SLC

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Staff were courteous and helpful. Not far from the Utah Trax green line train into downtown.
Cons: Room # 135 needs renovation. Carpet dated and stained. Furniture with stains. Plumbing fixtures loose.
On business trip. Hotel not my first choice, but a reasonable backup plan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel super close to the airport.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Super nice adjustable comfortable beds and very. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location at the airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016
checked in, returned rental car, took shuttle to airport in morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Quiet, comfortable, large rooms. The hotel is easy access and staff is helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel was beautiful and very nice. Our room had a few cleanliness issues but nothing major. Overall was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
hotel and service was great for the price. 24 hour mini mart very convenient for early morning flights. overall enjoyed stay. Parking was quite limited but they do have an extra row of parking available on the street right in front of the hotel- just not as convenient.