Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location to airport

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Was perfect for what we needed - an overnight before a flight. Our only complaint was that the room was really cold, even after adjusting the thermostat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from utah

Anniversary

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Wanted to try the sleep number bed
Cons: Tub had rust in it. No prblems
Stayed overnight. Close to the airport. Went down town to visit temple square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The service was great
Beautiful hotel and beautiful rooms it was a great place to kick back for the evening we were there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The hotel staff is very pleasant and the hotel is very well maintained and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel convenient to all activities.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Enjoyed the space and different layout. Hot tub would be great to have as the setting is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staff was great!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: After a long drive to the hotel we were greeted with a free beverage.
The staff was great and very accomodating. We are a family of 5 and booked one room. Because of fire code the room could not accomodate a cot. Thus our 10 yr old slept on the chair and ottoman. The front desk delivered extra pillows and blankets for him but I would recommend 2 rooms in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel near the airport and downtown area

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Great beds. Lots of free parking. Excellent staff. Large comfortable rooms. Computer and printers free to print boarding passes etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Loudest Hotel In America

Posted Jul 30, 2015
If you enjoy freeway noise, airport noise, and loud train whistles throughout the night, then this is the place for you! The unexpected Sleep Number beds resulted in my back feeling terrible upon check-out. The staff was professional, and the food was acceptanle, but VERY SLOW to arrive. I would recommend staying elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by Rosemary, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the details of your experience. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. It is unfortunate that we fell short in achieving this goal in regards to your experience. We are currently looking into all of your concerns and are taking remedial steps in order to fix them at once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Location and comfort

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location and room comfort, free WiFi
Cons: Both printers were broken when we stayed. So we couldn't print our boarding passes
Location: Airport and gas station for your rental car.
The hotel worked very well for our purpose - staying for one night very close to the airport fro our morning flight out of Salt Lake City. The room was huge, comfortable and clean. Quiet too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Cigarette,s

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The room smelled like a cigarette. There is little parking. The front desk personnel where not attentive or helpful. Too much good competition around for me to stay there again.
Comment from EPC
Aug 29, 2015 by Andrew Scarfo , EPC
Good Morning David, I am extremely sorry that your stay was less than pleasant. As for the smoke smell, which I can relate, would be irritating, was due to the room next to yours being found smoking. They were evicted from the hotel the following day when this discovery was made, as our hotel is 100% non smoking. I am so sorry that your comfort was compromised by some inconsiderate guests. I urge you to give us a second chance, to show what a night here is really like, as we offer a much better experience and more amenities than competing hotels in the direct area. Reach out to me if you stay again and we will make sure are completely taken care of. Thanks for your stay and taking the time to show us where we can improve.