Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Not my first choice in SLC

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Staff were courteous and helpful. Not far from the Utah Trax green line train into downtown.
Cons: Room # 135 needs renovation. Carpet dated and stained. Furniture with stains. Plumbing fixtures loose.
On business trip. Hotel not my first choice, but a reasonable backup plan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel super close to the airport.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Super nice adjustable comfortable beds and very. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location at the airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016
checked in, returned rental car, took shuttle to airport in morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Quiet, comfortable, large rooms. The hotel is easy access and staff is helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel was beautiful and very nice. Our room had a few cleanliness issues but nothing major. Overall was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate property, Wonderful Staff!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Radisson needs to do some soft upgrades; curtains, bedding, flooring,etc. need to be replaced.
Location: Airport location for quick stay over.
This property suited our needs for a quick overnight (and unexpected) stay near SLC airport. The restaurant/facilities/room are unremarkable, but completely adequate. On the other hand, each and every staff member we encountered was friendly, kind, and very helpful; especially the staff in the The Club Room restaurant/room service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

No hot water

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Had to leave early for airport on 8-28-16. At 5:30 am we had to take cold showers. No time to change rooms or get maintenance. Otherwise a fine hotel , but 3 people taking cold showers is big.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the lack of hot water in your room. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Liked our stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very nice hotel Easy access Would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple get away

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Location: To do things you would have to drive in downtown Salt Lake or take the front runner train. It is near the airport.
The hotel was unique and beautiful. Our room was really nice and had features that made you think you were not in a hotel room, like vaulted ceilings and a fireplace. The hotel is in a more industrial area, but worked for us because we came to enjoy our night at the hotel. The front runner is nearby so you could catch a train into the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Easy to find. Close to airport & highway.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Comfortable, spacious room. Close to highway & airport, however, noise was NOT an issue. Staff is very friendly & helpful. Good breakfast buffet.