Ratings based on 964 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple get away

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Location: To do things you would have to drive in downtown Salt Lake or take the front runner train. It is near the airport.
The hotel was unique and beautiful. Our room was really nice and had features that made you think you were not in a hotel room, like vaulted ceilings and a fireplace. The hotel is in a more industrial area, but worked for us because we came to enjoy our night at the hotel. The front runner is nearby so you could catch a train into the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Easy to find. Close to airport & highway.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Comfortable, spacious room. Close to highway & airport, however, noise was NOT an issue. Staff is very friendly & helpful. Good breakfast buffet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is good but the beds are terrible

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Rooms and facilities are maintained well. But the very main important thing is bed which is so terrible. As I lay down on the bed it became flat.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Customer Care, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very quiet for airport. Room small.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Free underground parking. City and attractions close by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

right by the airport and to work site

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: good
Cons: good value
Location: just work trip, airport location is great, not site seeing trip this time
staff very accommodating to needs. kitchen food was really well done. room service very prompt. stay again if need to be here
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Riverton

Raddison staff made up for hotels.com mistake.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in SLC to visit family in the hospital. We checked in late and apparently hotels.com overbooked their rooms n we did not get the room we paid for on the website. The hotel staff being as friendly and courteous as they are had to make up for what they did not do. They did give us all a free breakfast which was wonderful n the cooks the next morning were very courteous. The staff made our stay very pleasant. The bed was very comfortable. Definitely worth the money to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol from Bozeman, MT

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed after getting bumped from a flight home after a trip to Mexico. Hotel was everything I needed for overnight!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Dirty room

Posted May 21, 2016
The hotel gave us a room with hairs all over the bed.. I would give this hotel two stars. I would not recommend this hotel..
1 out of 5
by Bobby from Denver

Don't stay here

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible internet. If you plan on trying to do any work don't stay here. Even after they moved me to a room closers to the router it was still bad. Also they had the cheapest sleep number beds. It was like sleeping on an air mattress.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ashley, Hotel Management
Bobby, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. While we were happy to hear that the staff attempted to assist with the internet connection, we apologize that there were issues connecting during your stay. We additionally apologize for the issues you encountered with your bed. Your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.