Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute but perfect

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Great staff nice amenities great room
Cons: No complaints from me
Location: Close to airport
Great stay I had no complaints except housekeeping knocked on door 2 hours before checkout. Kind of disturbing but not a big deal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
When arrived in room there were no curtains on window. Was offered a room on first floor after we complained. As international travellers we had lots of luggage and there was no lift. At breakfast we noticed every table was dirty and unwiped for later breakfast guests. Would't use this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Quiet, clean, outstanding staff

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Was so pleased so I book once more bringing a friend prior to our departure from Utah
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, ut

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Our overall stay was good. However the staff was not friendly and quite grumpy. When we checked out at 5:15 the front desk clerk didn't say more than 2 words to us! It was very unprofessional!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The staff were really nice. The breakfast seemed a little effortless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

A place to sleep, okay breakfast.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The beds were clean but the overall cleanliness could have been better. A few repairs need to be made. Most of the staff were foreign speaking, not sure the communication was understood. The cost was too high, price given on Expedia was quoted lower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare!!!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Retrain hotel personnel on customer service and reservations system.
Location: Close to a gas station.
Arrived at 1:30 am with my family. Was given wrong rooms and had to walk far to front desk to get correct rooms. Following night someone opened our door at 2:00am. Front desk gave key to our room to another guest and said there was a glitch in their system. Started to fall asleep after we were scared by our surprise visitors and the maid opens the door. We put up the no disturb sign to catch up on our sleep. She said her paper work stated room was not occupied. Called front desk to ask for bathroom tissue and was NEVER brought up. Had issues with tv and they couldn't be bothered. Worst experience ever!!! I will never stay at a Ramada again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Mandeep, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am so very sorry about what happened. Our goal is to always have our guest the best experience when they stay with us. We did not meet that expectation, having people trying to in the room and no bath tissue.I have addressed the issues and please accept my apology. Thank You
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

nice and efficient motel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
the airport shuttle was wonderful and promptly dropped us off at the hotel. Overall it is decent and breakfast is quite sufficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Mandeep, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You for giving us 4 stars and a great review, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. Thank You
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Mandeep, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You for giving us 4 stars and a great review, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. Thank You
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Mandeep, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You for giving us 4 stars and a great review, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. Thank You
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city airport West

Fantastic customer service

Posted Apr 2, 2016
upon check-in and check-out I was lucky enough to have Geraldine assist she is the best ever very nice room and excellent customer service by the staff especially Geraldine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to SLC Airport

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Has a restaurant open until 10 PM! Has a bar open until 11 PM! This is great if you're arriving late in the evening and lacking time/energy to go out.
Location: Less than a 10 minute drive to the airport.
I liked the fact that there are actual glasses and coffee mugs in the rooms rather than plastic-wrapped plastic and styrofoam. Hot breakfast is included! I didn't have time to enjoy this, but there was an outdoor patio area surrounded by motel wings for relaxing, so it was not on a loud and busy street.