Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
I didn't have any luggage because the airline didn't transfer it. Needed something close to the airport to retrieve luggage the next day Staff was friendly and helped me with basic necessaries
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: We had dinner in the restaurant, Amelia's & it was surprisingly good. The prices were reasonable and the waitress was very friendly.
Cons: Our choice of hotels could have been better.
Location: It was near the airport
We were initially assigned to a room that looked straight out of the 50's and smelled really bad. We requested to be moved and were "upgraded" to a room out of the 60's that didn't smell quite as bad. It did have a small refrigerator that contained a couple packages of some sort of meat in it, I'm guessing pork chops. We couldn't get out of this place soon enough. In defense of the place, they were under remodeling, however I am pretty sure our room had been updated already.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for the price

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: close to airport, quiet
Location: overall thought was a great value for the price and room quality
Room was spacious, newly renovated and clean. super quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Very nice for the price. Clean, helpful staff. Efficient shuttle to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

Good for the price

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Does not appear to be corporate-run. Hotel had an odd smell in the lobby when I checked in. I got used to it. Biggest complaint is that the wi-fi would not reach to the part of the hotel where I was. I called front desk twice but their attempts to fix did not work. Apparently there is another wireless router that is supposed to serve that part of the hotel, but it never appeared as an option to me. I showed desk on checkout that I did not have that option Plus side--I called the shuttle when I landed and they were there to pick me up when I got to the door. It's less than 10 minutes from airport but no noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
I would not stay here again if you paid me. hotel smelled like warm vomit was coming through the vents. the ceiling were all stained yellow and we're warped because of water damage. bed was clean but I would definitely not go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2015
The fire alarm went off twice in the middle of the night for no reason. The outside doors weren't locked after hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
There was only one person at the front desk and she needed more help. It was very busy when I was there
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by julius

Check the next hotel seriously

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Un pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Nice Hotel good service

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Cons: none
Location: none
it's a really good hotel. with good service. close to airport and service is great. the continental breakfast was really good.