Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

can't say much

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: lady who picked me up and drove me back to airport
Cons: attitude
check in lady very rude.ordered roll away never got it. bugs room in room. room was old and needed upgrade but i made reservation thru expedia and i couldn't have new refurbished room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Took 2 hours to check in -

Posted Jun 2, 2017
No one at desk - no one answered phone on wall for after hours- sign said check in 4 to 5 pm - call after hours When we finally got Coe to room it did not work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted May 9, 2017
There was no hot water and the tub clogged up. The continental breakfast was horrible and staff didn't keep it clean. Won't book Ramada again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

This hotel is in great need of repairs, cleaning.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: The staff behind the desk were pleasant.
Cons: Repairs made, grounds cleaned and landscaped, many repairs made.
Location: That was O.K.
When we left the room, we always told the cleaning staff so they could get in and change towels, etc. They failed to do that and were knocking on the door well after we had returned. Door key did not work most of the time and we had to have it re-keyed a number of times. Door frame was loose and gaps were all the way around.....if it had been really cold, it would have been intolerable. Grounds were unkept. The breakfast staff quit in the middle of the serving time and left a hugh mess.....regular staff was slow in picking up the slack and cleaning up the mess.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Room Comfort

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Parking was very good. Location was very good for food.
I was on a business trip. Mainly picked this hotel for the location. Pretty good location for everything. It is about 10-15 minutes from the Salt Lake City International airport. Only complaint I have is about heating. It was a very old heating unit on the wall. I wasn't able to sleep properly due to the temperature in the room. Either it goes really up or down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Id

ok hotel older but pretty clean

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: pretty large with all the rooms did not seem crowded
Cons: seems like it took a long time to get the front desk to answer the phone,, maybe more help or they were just away from the desk alot
Location: pretty far out of main city toward the airport,,
stayed the second night, did not have any maid service for this night, when complained, they did provide with towls and bedding, and we did get an extra blanket that we had asked for the night before, but never did get. but it was a nice breakfast the nest day. would prob. stay there again,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy hotel with no hot water

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Many of the rooms were under construction. They had tried to update the rooms but only on the surface. Tissue covers and vent covers were falling off. We had no hot water and couldn't even shower. Hotel offered 15% off our next stay. Since we booked online they couldn't refund a portion of our room. We didn't take the discount because we will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Outside landscaping looked horrible making the hotel look uninviting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice Hotel at good location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
It is very eazy to find the hotel after got out from Highway. There is a lot of restauant around hotel. The staff gave us clear direction to visit interesting place .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I checked into this hotel on a Thursday with the intention of checking out on Monday. I stayed one night and then checked out at midnight the second night! I had gone up to Logan to visit Utah State with my daughter. We got back back about 11:00pm and had to park around the corner from our room because there was no where to park. As my daughter's and I were getting out stuff out of the car a incredibly drunk woman came out of her room with vodka bottle in hand and stated calling us every name in the book for parking in front of her room. She apparently lived at the hotel and was livid that we would park there. She called the police to have our car towed. She demanded to know what room we were staying in. When I wouldn't tell her she said don't worry I'll find out. When the police showed up they didn't seem to concerned but i was so upset that they escorted me back to my room. Then not 5 minutes after I sit down in my room my door handle starts moving and someone was really trying to get in our room. I calmed the front desk and manage came. Another drunk person was trying to get in our room! I told my daughter's to pack up because we were leaving! .osteoporosis hotel lobbies are rather quiet at midnight but not this one! There were so many people in the lobby under the influence of who knows what. For your safety do NOT stay here!!!