Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Affordable; nice continental breakfast
Location: Close to down town
Someone forgot to clean the chairs and vacuum the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel right off the freeway

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The room was quite roomy. The bathroom was as well. It looked a little worn out but served its purpose. We had 2 qns and a pullout. We had 4 people. On a very busy street. The kitchen was nice to have. Very happy with the extra space.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Carpet and pull out couch had stains all over them. One of the beds had a big stain as well on the bedding. I wld not recommend this hotel. Carpet in the hallways is bubbling and pulling up in several places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tooele,ut

Quiet place to stay.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Even though it was near a freeway it seemed quiet. We had plenty of room for four of us to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a low price

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The main comment is they should focus more on cleanliness of rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It works!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice location off I-80, close proximity to downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, ID

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We have stayed at ramada twice before and had the perfect room (the same suite both times. Room 206). Nothing, but a good experience. This time we were placed in a different suite (room 245), and it wasn't very clean. There was, what looked like toothpaste, on the main entry door by the eye hole. There was eye liner pencil shavings on the bathroom floor. One of the ceiling sprinklers was missing the round plastic cover and air conditioner/heater was missing some pieces (which didn't affect the ability to do keep it warm/cold, just wanted it to be noted). The only thing I didn't take pictures of were the eye liner shavings, I just didn't think about it at the time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Dated hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Dated rooms and decor. Carpet bunched in hallways. Lots of stains in room carpet. Bathroom dated. Toilet was plugged at first flush. Staff provided a plunger. Seedy parking lot with broken bottles littering lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No coffee in room

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Broken coffee maker. One elevator, by back door. No cart in am by elevator. Go to front of hotel to get one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The pool hours
Cons: Get rid of the bed bugs
Location: KFC
Yup, found a bed bug. GAH. Will never stay at this location again.