Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing outstanding. Service was excellent.....

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Musky smell in outdated rooms....
Location: There is, pretty much, anything you need nearby. Location is very central and the local transportation is easy.
Rooms are certainly outdated, but I wasn't there for resort like facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Great experience overall. Very convenient fitness room with a good variety of equipment, hot tub could be a bit warmer, and the laundry facility open to guests could be updated. I don't mean to express any insufficiency by these comments, just suggesting some possible areas for improvement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Sketchy.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Cons: Remodel!
Location: It's in a neighborhood.
This hotel was very misrepresented in pictures. Not in a safe area. It was clean but very run down and uncomfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Truckee, Ca

Posted Jan 15, 2016
The staff was very helpful and efficient. The rooms could stand to be updated, i.e. new carpeting, new bathroom tiles, fixtures. It seems the staff does the best they can to keep the hotel clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinnois

nice motel with nice mountain view

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Customer service was great.
Cons: don't remember anything
Location: We are always happy to be able to see and drive into mountains. The aviary was nice too.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. While not a "fancy" room, customer service was excellent(staff went out of way to help print a boarding pass). Bed was comfortable(we stayed at a place earlier in week that mattress needed replacing) and breakfast was a notch better than the two previous places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Access to everything in town within minutes

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean and well maintained rooms. Free breakfast. Good rates. :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Easy access from freeway, but lack of cleanliness!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
First room was filthy. Moved to new room, better but not great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by meiwhei l.

good place for one night.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Room is clean and big. The beds are comfortable, although mine is a bit soft but ok. The staff are very friendly. I'll recommend other to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Horrible

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: O
Cons: Everything
Location: Adjacent to freeway, one fast food restaurant within walking distance.
The carpet was beyond dirty, no desk clerk at check-in. The sink didn't drain. The sheets were threadbare. The toaster was broken in the breakfast room. I could go on, however, this will go down as one of the worst hotel experiences we have ever had.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: the price
Cons: carpet, paint, breakfast, cleanliness
For the price, it was good. Breakfast was blah, the hotel was old and needs to be updated, but it was cheap.