Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Old, dirty and past its prime. Staff was nice. There is a pool. I would not use it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Too dirty to rest

Posted Oct 7, 2016
We checked into the hotel excited for some much needed family time. We go to our room and the carpet is filthy. The bathroom has mold growing around the edges of the tub. I go to the clerk and ask to change rooms. He says he can't do that. He will send house keeping to clean up better. We come back after house keeping had cleaned up,and it looked exactly the same. What a disappointment. Nothing else was done by the hotel to make it right either. Got stuck paying $100 dollars to stay in filth.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from holladay, utah

Great staff Great location ,Terrible rooms

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: the front desk employee
Cons: the rooms look at room 222 in the shower and on the wall . looks like something with big claws ruined the wall shower countertops . very outdated
Location: by the freeway entrance and exit going east west south or north less than 15 ft away . in the same parking lot as the hotel is a drive through kfc
overpriced first thing and second very creepy , outdated and empty rooms. the was and shower had grey claw like streaks all over them we left 3 hours after we checked in and slept at a friends.The front desk male employee was the only good thing .Thank you for the great welcome and no hassle check in. If location for easy access to all 4 directions (E,W,N & SOUTH) then stay here its 15 feet away from the freeway entrance and exit
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Refindo Beach, CA

It seriously needs a refresh program

Posted Sep 17, 2016
My experience of this hotel... Where do I start....? First, there was mystery hair stuck in the shower head and on the counter upon arriving the room. Toilet lever was broken. The carpet was so worned out the pattern was unrecognizable. Due to a convention in town, we paid $200+ for a night at this hotel, which felt like a highway robbery! Until the hotel operator update the facilities, I do not recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, old, run down, and not friendly. Skip it.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Nothng.
Cons: Tear it down and build a new one
Location: It had a KFC/AW Root Beer next door. Other than that didn't see a thing.
This is definitely not up to Ramada standards. Old and run down. Check in staff were not friendly. Then pre-authorized a credit card for $50 just in case and couldn't tell me when it would be removed when I checked out without any charges. Breakfast was a poor selection of carbs. Not a protein anywhere to be found. I will be going back to Hampton Inns in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, loved the breakfast

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice hotel, loved the breakfast My only complaint would be that the bathroom was very small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta

Average hotel in the city

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Transferred to Ramada immediately after horrible Rodeway experience! Average motel/hotel. Badly stained carpets in room. Fridge and microwave available. One of their employees completely went through my entire suitcase on my second to the last day, so I requested that person not enter my room again! As a result they didn't clean my room at all!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 20, 2016
Mold, Bugs, Smelly, YUCK. Do not waste your money!! We are never complainers, however; this place was overpriced and totally gross. Checked out instantly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Etwas laut, in der Nähe des Highways. Personal könnte etwas freundlicher sein. Ansonsten sind ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden und der zustand der Zimmer ist o.k.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: It is a good location for us when we are in Salt Lake, like freeway & family.
Cons: They could put the entourage of Chinese boys, who are on "Chinese". time and up all night while the rest of us want to sleep, away from us.
The afternoon staff (Laurie) was very good in making sure our needs were met. I really liked that.