Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to venues downtown

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Enjoyed facility close to Salt Lake Sundance venues great weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: staff, friendly and helpful. Able together as family in rooms, lobby and etc
Cons: Couch in room was uncomfortable. Maybe add additional comfortable chairs for seating rooms
Location: Buca was excellent dinning
Staff was excellent. Room was nice couch was very uncomfortable. Overall the ammedities were satisfactory
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from Gig Harbor

Family getaway

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We needed the executive suite for my 2 adult children and my granddaughter and it was wonderful!!! Loved the layout for quietness and it was super clean and had a kitchen when we needed it!!! Would stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
by Eric P.

Funky area

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Close to restaurants and staff very nice. Beds hard and people going thru garbage cans across the street and a lot of yelling when walking to dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay with an amazing breakfast.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet from Bridgewater , NJ

Great stay!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Spent the weekend sightseeing with my son. We walked everywhere. The hotel is well situated has great amenities and complimentary breakfast is delicious !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori from Elko

Would definitely stay again

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient!! Nice rooms! Everything about our stay from beginning to end was great. I was worried about the neighborhood to be honest since we were doing lots of walking for 3 days. But we didn't have one problem.