Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Mountain

Perfect for Time Out For Women

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was a great location for TOFW. I stayed with my friend and two daughters. Plenty of room and very comfortable stay. Will use these accommodations again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Residence Inn's by Marriott can always be depended upon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Spacious room with great amenities.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We checked in late at night, and left early the next morning. We look forward to coming back when we can stay longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had a clean, comfortable, and spacious suite. Friendly staff and convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The Beds where bad. The King bed sagged to the middle and it was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Value for money and quality

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
By far the best hotel to date,great value spotlessly clean,with a great room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 29, 2016
a good and convenient hotel. Good for families with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

hot/cold

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Great price, nice room, friendly staff, and good central location.
Cons: The ac system needs to be repaired, the room was instantly hot when the ac turned off, then freezing for 10 minutes while the ac ran.
Location: Good central location, 15 minutes to downtown, 15 minutes to Thanksgiving Point.
The ac system needs to be repaired, the room was instantly hot when the ac turned off, then freezing for 10 minutes while the ac ran. This was very unpleasant and needs to be fixed. Other than that the hotel was great, very well insulated from the construction and freeway noise surrounding it. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Room and facilitys where nice. But the wifi was not working making it hard to make reservations at other places around the area. Other then that it was a nice clean place to stay. I would recommend family and friends to stay at this hotel and others by Marriott.👍🏻