Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Bargain Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
This isn't the Hilton but the price is RIGHT. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Hotel staff and complimentary breakfast were great. Loved the 24/7 shuttle to and from the airport. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple and Mellow

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The hotel is nice. Bottled water only cost a buck (as opposed to $3-$4 in other hotels). They have free movies. Breakfast was great. Not many places to go within walking distance (you're gonna have to drive). Overall comfortable experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho falls, Id

Cheap hotel near airport

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: staff and location
Cons: ?
Location: Very convenient to airport and easy on/off freeway
Well located although a bit difficult to physically find because signage is both Roadway & Comfort Inn. Very pleasant helpful front desk staff who went out of their way when the room card-key did not work. In fact had to change rooms because door lock wouldn't work. A simple check-in took a long long time because of the card-key and ended up being a joke when I kept returning to the front desk for another key. I would recommend this hotel based on customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Horrible Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: The people at the front desk were polite and friendly.
Cons: Fix and replace things in room. Improve quality of toilet paper.
Location: Located down the end of a cul de sac but the street name was hard to read (we arrived after dark) and we missed it.
Wallpaper was peeling, knob on ancient microwave was broken, lid to air conditioning controls was broken, only one bulb in a two-bulb light fixture in bedroom, cheap one-ply toilet paper, no trash can in bedroom. Breakfast was free and decent but they ran out of scrambled eggs and lots of people were left waiting for 20 minutes until they got more. Compared to most motels, the quality was just lacking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience of airport

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Hotel was ok close to airport school group was there so loud and noisy breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Park and fly hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
We appreciated the park and fly, made getting to the airport so easy! When we flew back in getting the shuttle back was also simple. The beds were a little too firm but overall we were pleased.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay the extra ten dollars and stay somewhere else.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I would not recommend this place to anyone. Dirty with unfriendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rexburg, Idaho

Close to airport

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: Couch In room needs to be replaced
Location: Park stay and fly Great
Airport Shuttle nice bed & bedding wonderful breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Franciscor

good price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Needs a makeover.
Location: by airport, free shuttle to and from airport.
A good price and clean. Nice little restaurant and bar, nice staff. Good free breakfast. Hotel is a little old and not fancy, but if you looking for a decent place to stay at good price it is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Bad weather, however the staff was very friendly. The hotel provided a shuttle to the airport which helped a lot. Also watched my car