Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Great pool. The location was perfect for city center shopping, spa and dining
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heber City, Utah

hotel close to everything downtown

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: close to everything
Location: downtown location, temple square around the corner. next door to city creek mall, Pretty much close to everything including great restaurants.
The staff was friendly upon arriving and they honored all of my requests to have adjoining rooms and 2 queen beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Very nice hotel and perfect location. Staff was very friendly. Indoor pool was great for families and very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Expected better

Posted Dec 22, 2015
I booked online and was given the option of a roll away bed for my 3rd child only to be told they did not allow them in my room upon arrival. We were offered an extra blanket and pillow for her to sleep on the floor. It never arrived until we called the front desk to remind them. Add to this discovering that wifi is an extra charge left us with a sour experience. We expected more for our $213 one night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Excellent facility, within walking distance to Temple Square and City Center Shopping District,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Great, clean room and workout facilities. Staff were helpful, friendly, and great at their job!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
nice............................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to events,

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: room nice and clean
Location: COncert, basketball games, temple square all within walking distancee
Staff super friendly and helpful. room was clean, and super quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown hotel - lots of class!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Excellent hotel in an excellent location. We loved walking around the City & this hotel was close to everything. Great experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and view of Salt Lake City

Posted Sep 15, 2015
I arrived at night and this was my first time in SLC. Very nice view of the Temple and downtown Salt Lake at night. Very surprised to see how stunning the view was in the daytime with the mountains rising up behind the Temple. It was a very pleasant and picturesque way to start the day. Staff was over the top (in a good way) accommodating and pleasant and there was a Starbucks downstairs which was also nice. Very professional and staff and environment. I'd stay there again.